MY PLANS ON STEEMIT

in STEEM NIGERIA3 years ago (edited)


Designed in canva

Hello, everyone. Greetings from the Maldives. I'm @ftz, and my hobbies include photography, reading, writing, and teaching English.

Ever since I came to know about Steemit, it has been one of my favorite pastimes. I had no idea how to use Steemit when I first joined!

One of my friends first told me about steemit. He told me that as I enjoy writing and photography, he thinks I'll flourish on Steemit. But I was sceptical about it.

The steemit ecology was utterly foreign to me. All I understood about Steemit was that it was a kind of social media platform where I could post photos and write articles that could be upvoted or downvoted.

Because I love photography and writing articles, I decided why not give it a chance and then joined on Steemit so that I could share my work with others all over the world.

But when I joined, I felt like I was in the midst of the ocean. It appeared to be quite complicated. Adapting to the Steemit ecosystem was a difficult task for me.

I was dissatisfied and frustrated, and I informed my friend about it. "What is the purpose of this platform? This is completely uninteresting!!" I told him. He said "just go on. You can do it".

After a few days, I thought to myself, "Why not use this as a learning platform?" So I began reading steemit FAQs and other steemit blogs that teach novices about the platform.

Day by day, I began to have a basic understanding of this platform. Then I looked into some contests and decided to participate. It was a lot of fun to compete in various contests.

Even though it isn't complete knowledge, I now have a lot better understanding of steemit. I adore writing steemit posts, competing in various contests, and communicating with others.

It's a mix of social networking and a wonderful way to earn some credit, in my opinion. In terms of my steemit adventure, I've discovered that everyone here is lovely and friendly.

The reason I'm still here is people's welcoming attitude. There are numerous things I've learnt about blogging, markdown, and other topics. And there's still a lot more to learn.




Designed in canva

So, since then, my goal on Steemit has been to learn and to assist others with their learning. When I first joined, there was no group dedicated to teaching and learning.

Then I discovered the steem skillshare community, and their concept blew me away. It is primarily concerned with the teaching and learning of students.

This is incredible. Aside from photography and writing, I find teaching to be the most rewarding job I've ever had. My role in that community is an English teacher.

On Steemit, I'd love to help individuals learn English and improve it to further level. As a result, I've been attempting to organize some free English pronunciation classes.

I have a long-term goal of assisting Steemians who want to improve their English. I have both free and paid classes available.

To summarize, my current Steemit objective is to write, teach, learn, and promote the platform.

I've already introduced Steemit to my friends and family because it's a fantastic platform for realizing one's full potential.

I'm doing everything I can to encourage people to join this platform, and I have a plan to promote steemit at my future health center.

I enjoy spending time on Steemit, where I can meet new people and grow together. So that's all I have to say from my end. I hope you enjoy my Steemit plans.

I would like to thank @lovveday for organizing this fantastic competition. I'm delighted to be a part of it.

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60918.56
ETH 2919.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56