THE STEEM NIGERIA CONTEST: MY PLAN ON STEEMIT

in STEEM NIGERIA3 years ago

2372176_S.jpg

Steemit is a website that enables it user to earn the steem token which they can in turn convert to their local currency

I heard about steem it from a program, I attended with @lovveday at precious palm royal hotel (PPRH), ishior Benin City Nigeria. I really don’t remember the name of the speaker but I know he was a member of steemit. I really didn’t pay any attention to whatever he said about steemit because I felt it was another waste of time, not until I saw what @lovveday has managed to achieve from steemit (in creativity and financially).

After seeing what steemit has done for @lovveday, who wouldn’t want to join steemit. But he will still stress that “you must work for things to work”. I joined steemit so I can learn from people all-over the world, their languages and their environment through “my town in ten pics” and also their ideas on different topics.

1868728_S.jpg

My plans for steemit

I have managed to go through some aspect of steemit and that has brought me to build up some plans for the steemit platform

  1. Publication:
    I have seen the good works of steemit and have experienced it too, so I have took it upon myself to promote the steemit platform. Am not that stingy that I will see a genuine platform like steemit and hide it from all my friends and close ones. I have been talking to people about steemit lately and some have promised to call me for guidance.

  2. Grow Steem power:
    Another beautiful thing on my mind is to grow more steem power so I can support the newcomer in steemit so that there will be no room for discouragement. Some newbies always find fault in a new expenditure because they are not familiar with the environment. I hope to fi;; that gap

1340649_S.jpg

  1. One day, I hope to finish all my achievement task and be able to help anybody that’s in need of assistance on their achievement post as I have successfully completed mine

  2. Am looking forward to helping other newbies on steemit so they can have a stress free steemit experience
    Yes of course, am praying for SBD and steem to be an acceptable token for trading in markets all over the world, where we can buy and sell with the steem token, how exciting

3189797_S.png

Thank you very much for reading trough my post. Those are the plans I have developed for steemit so far, hope to bring more light and decency to the steemit platform

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

This is is a great plan. I wish to see it come through. Great work you did here.

Nice post. Great plans!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60678.52
ETH 2339.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48