ACHIVEMENT 1: VERIFICATION THROUGH INTRODUCTION

in STEEM NIGERIA3 years ago (edited)

IMG-20210415-WA0032.jpg

ABOUT ME

Hello steemerians I'm Odianosen Joy Peter from Nigeria and I live in Edo state, Benin city. Am from a family of eight, I'm the second child with one before me and four after me, then my mom and dad.

HOBBIES

My hobbies are writing, surfing the Internet and teaching. Teaching gives me Joy. Surfing the Internet makes me feel relaxed. I also like travelling and writing down my travelling experience makes it more interesting.

EDUCATIONAL AND CAREER

I am a law undergraduate at the University of Benin, Benin City, Nigeria. Being a child abuse activist is my passion, so as a lawyer I can help children who have been abuse get justice. I also took a certificate course from Children Evangelism Ministry, Intl., Edo state, Nigeria branch.

HOW I KNEW ABOUT STEEMIT

I learnt about steemit in a conference I attended with @lovveday last year. The conference entails using social media as a positive tool for development organised by Young Friends of the Earth Nigeria/Environmental Right Action.

The speaker mentioned steemit and I googled about it, but I didn't create my account because I always thought I do not have the time but when I began to see the benefits steemit did for @lovveday I got motivated and decided to join that's how I got here and I just created my account.
I promise to bring my ideas to steemit and learn from others too and meet with other people of my interest just as @lovveday.

SOCIAL MEDIA

I am also on social media platforms like Instagram as @official_joyodianosen and Facebook as Joy Odianosen. I also have a social media network @Sheconnectafrica and @childsupportinitiative

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit. It never late to join in the fun

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62710.59
ETH 3048.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77