THE DIARY GAME : 08 AUGUST, 2020 : SATURDAY'S ARE FOR WORK.

Dear Diary,

After Friday's stress and late night cooking and eating, I woke up very late this morning, even the normal cry of the Muslim faithful close to my house, could not interrupt my sleep, as I was deep in it. Waking up late was not normal for me, but under the circumstances, I could not blame myself much. I had to do a thorough clean up this morning, not just in one area, but all nook and cranny of the house. By the time I was through with my cleaning, the morning had run faster than I could imagine, catching up with noon. I had to see if I can go through my normal routine of the day and week, which has been checking up on my website, editing my novel and then washing up myself and getting ready for my Uber and Taxify work. But I hadn't that such leverage this morning, because as an Uber and Taxify Driver, I double and major also in the IT(Information and Technology) line. That is, I also Install DSTV, CCTV, and any Satellite TV you can think of.

So, as I was rounding off this morning on my thorough cleaning of the house, I got a call from one of my customers, who was staying very far from me but needed to carry out some technical function on his FTA(Free To Air) decoder.

He wanted to watch what is happening in the decoder that is in the bedroom, in the living room. Already he has DSTV in the living room. So since he wants more, it will require some technicality.

So that became my first work after my cleanings were done. I had to explain to him the things he need to do and buy, all inside whats-app, with pictorial images and a little video to go with it.

IMG_20200806_133317_449.jpg
Photo: One of the numerous pictures I sent to him. This one is called the female plug.

IMG_20200806_133305_465.jpg
Photo: Another Image, this one is called the male plug.

In the short video I prepared myself, I explained to him how he can connect from the decoder in his bedroom to the living room with wire, F-connector, male and female plug, and be able to view what is happening on his bedroom with the television on the living room.


Video by me, showing how to run the small technical work. Since am very far from him, and he needs it urgently.

So with the end of that video, my day started just like other days, took my bath and left for my Uber and Taxify work.
And as usual, it was as cool and eventful like other days, nothing catchy to show or tell, just a normal stuff. I came back home at the normal 7:00pm hour, rested, eat and took a glance at my novel, before retiring for the bed.

For more information About me:
https://steemit.com/globearn/@emmanuelgreatest/my-introduction-post-on-steemit

I belong to @team10-nigeria
and this is our introduction:
https://steemit.com/hive-170181/@team10-nigeria/team10-nigeria-introduction

I was introduced to steemit by @globearn

All the Images and video are mine.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67315.59
ETH 2604.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71