Omo since how many years we left out from secondary school till nowsteemCreated with Sketch.

in STEEM NIGERIA3 years ago

marshallee249-___CLex6-DBg0A___-.jpg

Hello my follow steem Nigeria over here I will like to tell you up how I spend up my day to day over to my area today it was so great to say since we are being done on secondary school we can understand how each of every one is being Lost we can not see each other talk to each other and we can not hear to each other, some left out to learn hand work some left out for good, yeah is normally good so that we can be great full.
FB_IMG_16221397426520064.jpg

IMG_20201127_092922.jpg

this guy you are seeing there is one of my best friend during that time then we saw each other on shop rite we sake and laugh together we are so much happy to see each other, but during that time in secondary we have Nike name he's own Nike is white or tosha why my own is kesh or keshi,we started calling each other Nike name we started talking about dos life style we make make.
Thanks for vote in to me my God see you true

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54804.17
ETH 2344.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37