MY RE-INTRODUCTION POST IN STEEMIT COMMUNITY

in STEEM NIGERIA3 years ago

Hello everyone,

So after 3 years of absence from this beloved platform due to the fact i thought my account password was lost, i recently discovered the password saved on my Gmail account. And with much joy I wish to re-introduce myself to this beloved community because after a 3 year absence, a lot of changes have taken place.

I’m David Joseph from Nigeria residing in the city of Port Harcourt and a medical student in my final year. A big shoutout again to @bhoa who introduced me to this platform at first.

A great lover of writing, sports, medicine, music, movies, travel, and innovation, I'm also very interested in languages and am a big advocate of DIY(Do It Yourself).

intro.jpg

I believe life is too short to be serious all the time, so if you cannot laugh at yourself you can always call me..I'll do it for you :)

In my world, the word Hate doesn't exist. I try to get along with everyone to the best of my ability. Dislike exists though..but that's a really difficult stage to get to.

I would describe myself as a passionate learner of new things, sportive person and a good listener who at the end of the day does things that feels right to me anyways regardless of public perception.. hey, because you can never get to please everyone and so if nobody is against you then you might just be doing something i've probably not heard of.

95746864-3bc1-4c95-9025-bcc8a8aae0fc remx.jpg

Getting straight to the point is kind of my thing and i love giving my best in whatever my mind is set on whenever and wherever.

Learning new things and getting good at them is my top hobby.

Technical stuff literally flies over my head. So when a bunch of techies talk technical stuff in front of me, you should know that my face and expressions are very serious and my brain is partying elsewhere.

I believe in batman, magic, aliens, parallel universe. Where's the fun if you don't believe in them?..and I dream of a better tomorrow, where chickens can cross the road and and participate actively in free and fair elections.. lol

Seriously though, i'm really glad to be here.
I would be so delighted to learn from you all and hope to give back in whatever form I can.

Much love and Thanks.

LinkedIn.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65375.87
ETH 3337.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63