An African lady

in STEEM NIGERIA3 years ago

879bb925ef7ea0602f24e870bd1c159f.jpg

Nigerian lady

She is the image of a queen
The apple on the eyes of a king
She is like a beautiful flower
That brings joy every morning
She is loyal every single hour
This keeps my desire burning
She is a woman of prime
The treasure that's so priceless
She is the best of the time
The reason am always timeless
She is the true African Woman
The one that happy's her man
She is so fruitful every season
So to let her down, I'd no reason

She is the image of a queen
The apple on the eyes of a king
My promise is to love her forever
To treat her kindly as a queen
She sings to tell me am her king
So I'd love her forever and ever
She is the light in my dark room
The love of my unbeatable life
She is the only I can make my wife
Because she is really and truly a groom
She is my number one African Woman
The woman of faith and blessings
She is my humble dream woman
The one am loving and never missing
With her, the feeling is so passionate
She is kind and so affectionate

SamsonArt
An African lady

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56855.76
ETH 2540.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24