My Post To Indicate My Intention To Participate In The July Spud4Steem

in STEEM NIGERIA3 years ago

IMG-20210629-WA0063.jpg

Our blockchain steemit is a wonderful one and I strongly believe that holding SP contribute to the general growth of the community hence I viewed this as opportunity to power up or help build up this community.

really the incentive present in this #SPUD4STEEM power off is a wonderful one indeed and it encourages users on the importance of powering up no wonder I am willing to power up.

I am writing this post to indicate intention to power up come this July 1st 2021. I dictate my interest today and I hope it will be recognised.

Screenshot_20210629-130921.png

This is a screenshot of my steemit wallet before power up with an SP of 512.

Sort:  

You remain the boss @chirich
Mummy decency go hear am today, I go tag Kate and friends along, we need to celebrate your progress

And mercy with Elon musk girl with Mirabel join too

Nice good work 😎

I look forward to your powerup on 1 July

Sure thing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63651.41
ETH 2679.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80