My Acceptance Post For Spud4steem Powerup Prize

in STEEM NIGERIA3 years ago (edited)

Having participated in the July 1st 2021 Spud4steem contest and came out as a winner yes in the third position i write my acceptance post today to show that i welcome the price that comes with the third position and I am very very happy for this and also thank all the other members who participated in this powerups which goes to show that our community continues to grow.

I thank @kiwiscanfly and all the other sponsors who made this possible because i for one truly believe that these contribute to the growth of this our great community and strengthens the steemit blockchain in general. Indeed i am a happy receiver.

My steemit username is @chirich and here is my photo proof below.

Photo_1625308874052.jpg

Thanks

Sort:  

Congratulations boss,u are really a good mentor to me🙇🙇🙇

I will always learn from you

You remain the boss

Congratulations @chirich delegated 1000SP from me :) keep curating..

Thanks alot i appreciate, will get to work

Well done on 3rd place

Keep building your SP

Congratulations to you my friends as the winner 3rd place in the "SPUD4STEEM" contest for this month of July. I'm so glad you got the chance to win this contest. I hope you are successful and can help other friends in supporting quality posts. Greetings from me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57956.22
ETH 3126.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45