Some Nigeria citizens are still good

in STEEM NIGERIA3 years ago

nigeria-1758969_1280.png

Pixabay

We all know that Nigerian politicians are corrupt and deadly and some of her citizens indulge in some bad acts like; scamming, betraying and other social vices. But that doesn't make all Nigerian citizens bad, some of us are better good and still represent Nigeria with a good identity. We are suffering for the wickedness of our politicians and other bad citizens that have damaged Nigeria image. It pains me to see people damage our image, I know how many things I have lost because of my identity as a Nigerian.
I want to use this medium to encourage all the good Nigerian out there never to give up and believe in yourself, one day we shall make Nigeria better and proud.
Shout out to all the good Nigerian citizen out there.

IMG_20210524_122536_7.jpg

I am Chichebe Darlington Madu, I stand for peace, Justice and freedom in Nigeria. I love you all my good people Naija✌🏽✌🏽✌🏽 .
Together we can do this🤝

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65811.20
ETH 3178.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54