STEEM NIGERIA REALITY CONTEST #1: THE ECONOMIC BENEFITS OF STEEM TO STEEMIANS

in STEEM NIGERIA4 years ago


Purple and Teal Text-heavy Independent Insurance Agency Finance LinkedIn Single Image Ad.png

Since I've got to know Steemit, it has been a refugee for the unemployed, a haven for Crypto enthusiasist, a blockchain library for newbie, making the novice know better about cryptocurrency project and many more. Steemit has changed a lot life. I still can't forget what airdrops of other token are being airdropped on the basis of having a Steemit account. Steemit has changed a lot of life.

I've benefited from Steemit in no small way and I know many are in this with me. I will be listing ways through which Steemit has helped me.

1. Steemit Palliative 🤩😷

Steemit really helped my life during the covid-19 pandemic, since the federal government who was supposed to give us palliative didn't show up, Steemit came for the rescue, the earning I was making from Steemit held me together, body, spirit and soul during the pandemic break. Free from hunger and lack. Steemit was my life sustaining platfrom.

2. Employment

I'm sure you've heard from many people how they quit there 9-5 jobs to come to the blockchain and how many of them met Steemit which ended up turning there life around. My life has been for the positive turnaround since I met Steemit, I've said bye bye to many 9-5 jobs and embraced crypto blogging for long and I haven't regret it till date. I am gainfully employed by Steemit and many crypto project.

3. A Stable Source Of Income

Steemit has been giving me a stable inflow of income especially when it started it's Tron wallet addition, now, as I am earning in SBD and Steem Power, I am also earning Tron which is awesome.

4. A University Of Crypto Information

They say knowledge or information is power, Steemit has really given me the information needed to make profit in the crypto space. The trade signals and advice by Crypto trading whales has guided me all through, helping me to make gains instead of losses. My economic lifestyle has changed since I've started blogging on steemit and that leads me to the last one.

5. Improve My Blogging Skills

Steemit has really affected my financial life in no small way, since I've started blogging in here some years ago, I've come to be better at writing and putting words together which has put me on a leverage of writing for to many blockchain projects too, thereby increasing my source of income.


The above is my entry into @teamg-nigeria contest
STEEM NIGERIA REALITY CONTEST #1: THE ECONOMIC BENEFITS OF STEEM TO STEEMIANS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58961.27
ETH 2500.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45