You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE DIARY GAME: 04-08-220: HECTIC TUESDAY

in STEEM NIGERIA4 years ago

I won't be surprised if you post one day that you gave birth to a twins. The young kids fits you like a shoe that match your size. When I first read the word rituals, I thought you went out to take sacrifice to a T- junction, but I'm glad you had a different mind set. It's nice reading your diary. You will soon get your own ride by God's grace. Steem on my dear brother.

Sort:  

I pray so, that someday I give birth to twins too. About the rituals that is Wat it means in the context. Am happy you drop by on my post. And for your prayers I pray God answers them so I can show my ride too on steemit. That will make this post a good reference point

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59889.02
ETH 2673.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46