My plans on steemit@beautybb24/06/21

in STEEM NIGERIA3 years ago (edited)
Steemit,I had about steemit from my aunty @meymeyshop when I traveled to visit my parents at Aba on the month of March 2020.

She explained everything about steemit and I was interested and I saw it an opportunity to make new friends and aquire more knowledge,and also make money.

On April 2020 I decided to join and I joined.

And made my introduction post
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@beautybb/achievement1-beautybb-my-introduction-post-on-15-april-2021

Whatever new in ones life most have a plan for it to succeed.

After going through experiences of people on Steemit, I decided to make some plans and I will like to share it on this Contest.

my plans on steemit:

promoting steemit

I have goal of promoting steemit and I have been working on ways I can promote steemit.

I have been promoting steemit on my social media pages like Facebook.

I also discuss people who show interest and had been able to recruit one person

consistency

I want to be consistence on steemit because it will help me to grow and and make valuable post on steemit and earn more.

creating valuable and quality post
I want to do more on applying markdowns so that my post will be more meaningful and valuable.

"Practice I believe makes improvement.
I keep on partaking in contest and then improve in my writing skills.

As a nurse I actually hope to start adding educational blog post mostly on Health related articles for the sake of teaching and learning

building relationship

Steemit gives one the opportunity to make many friends from different parts of the world,am working towards building good relationship with people,like joining new communities, joining some telegram and watspp group like #steemalive telegram group,where I meet meaningful people and build a good relationship.

I also meet people like @focusnow,@talktofaith @ngoenyi and many more whom are examplers on steemit.

To build such relationship I need to be ore active on those group.

supporting others

I need commendations,on that note I will strive to comment on other people's quality post,and vote for them to encourage them to do more.

invest more on Steemit

I want to benefit fully on steemit so I have goals on investing more on Steemit because no way of losing on steemit.

I also want to be more conversant on how to avoid plagiarism.

I promise to meet up with this plans and set up more goals on steemit.

Thank you am grateful.

@focusnow
@talktofaith
@meymeyshop
@ngoenyi
@bright-obias

Sort:  

Wow! Nice post @beautybb

Thank you I appreciate so much

Welcome.

This post has been rewarded by @bright-obias from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates. Thank you, Steemit Team!

Am so grateful thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87