CONTEST: MY STEEMIT PLAN BY @anselam.steemCreated with Sketch.

in STEEM NIGERIA3 years ago (edited)

INTRODUCTION
All of us have found ourselves on this great steemit platform through one person or the order, we have our reasons for joining it and I think we also have our immediate and future plans concerning our various accounts on this platform, so I am delighted to share mine here today.

20210621_190032.jpg
Background_image_Source
HOW DID I JOIN STEEMIT
Maybe it would have taken me a longer time before I discover this platform, but that was not the case, thanks to @senicbliss who introduced the platform to me immediately after she came across it because she new that people like me really needed this kind of platform and that the platform is also looking for people like me.
As a person who spends a greater percentage of his day in creating High quality internet content everyday, @senicbliss came and told me that steemit will be a nice place for me to try or probably switch to, and I finally gave it a try after being reluctant for some time.

WHY I CHOOSED TO STICK TO STEEMIT
After giving it a try, it was a very good platform for me because I had the chance to showcase my intellectual abilities and this has been the number one place for me to thrive.
After coming across the Steemit cryptoacademy, it has been a very big deal for me, I joined the platform with the aim of supplying good quality contents, but I have found myself acquiring a lot of knowledge about cryptocurrency which I never expected.
Another thing that has also tied me down to this platform is the world of football community, while many people are really interested in the cashing out aspect of this platform, my passion is actually driven by the opportunities that the platform has offered me as a content creator. The worldoffootball community has offered me a great opportunity as a grassroot Football writer to promote the local league in my country and also bring African Football to limelight.
Nothing gives me joy like using the @worldoffootball community that has thousands of members from different part of the world to promote African Football.

WHAT ARE MY PLANS ON STEEMIT?
Having joined steemit, my first plan was to supply unlimited good quality content to the platform and also earn their tokens from that. I am already doing this and my ability to create this quality contents for the platform has earned me a reputation of 57 in my first six months in the platform.
IMG_20210621_190251_648.jpg

My main target was to connect to those football lovers who have also found their selves on this platform and keep them updated on the happenings in the football world and this has been made possible by the availability of a football community on the platform.
As someone who is still learning about computing, I have the plan to also contribute my computing power to the smooth existence of the platform and that will make me a witness in the steemit blockchain. I am hoping that I will be able to achieve this in a year from now because I will really like to become a witness on this platform.
I am also aiming at becoming an investor in the steemit platform sometime in the future.
I also have another major future aim which I want to help solve the problem of cryptocurrency liquidity on the platform by becoming a merchant one day. This means that I want to become one of those people who always give users a way to convert their steem dollars to tangible goods and services.
The steemit platform has a large number and users and a stable currency, so I will like to join and provide the users with quick ways of making use of the currency they earn from this platform without having to go through some issues like creating an account with an exchange, validating their KYC and paying fees.

CONCLUSION
The steemit platform is a very diversified place and it is really giving many users including me the opportunity for us to gain more experience in various areas. But some people are only interested in the monetary aspect, so I will advise every new user to look beyond powering down and cashing out but rather focus on contributing to the platform and thereby using it to gain a lot of experience.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

@anselam, i loved what you said

that, The steemit platform is a very diversified place and it is really giving many users including me the opportunity for us to gain more experience in various areas.

Thats the truth. Good work bro

Good job. I wish you good luck in achieving success in your plans.@anselam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66543.69
ETH 3327.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71