Testing Settings

in VIMM4 years ago

thumbnail
Category: gaming
Sub-category: Project: Gorgon

Click here to watch the live stream!


HELLO
I'm a small streamer that plays many games
you can call me Jimbi I'm always down for helping out others

I'm 30 from texas and I Mine/Game/Stream


My Steem account = @jimbi


internet speed = https://imgur.com/a/gBNRM8P


Eos = jimbitheking


Battle.net account = puretips#1583


if you have any question or need help just ask


This is my timezone = https://tinyurl.com/ybk773ay


Gaming pc specs
i7 8700 | RTX 2070 | 16gb ram

ALWAYS BE GREAT!!!


This post was generated from a live stream on Vimm.tv

Sort:  

Congratulations @jimbi! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 27000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 28000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Valentine's day challenge - Give a badge to your beloved!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59120.07
ETH 2921.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79