Dear John

in Tales & stories2 years ago

There is never a good time to go. There is no right way to say that I want to go on without you.
Is it your fault or mine, you may ask. It's just not about blame but about my person being unhappy. I want to discover the world, meet people, experience life, taste and see. You thought I was a stupid bitch and now you can enjoy your freedom. Don't be afraid, I will definitely never come back. Hovering around you is not in my interest.

Jan

Ps, if you want to say goodbye, just write a letter and send it with the wind. That is your best chance to find it. Be well.

man-g85e2cd5e9_1920.jpg

Picture prompt / contest: @freewritehouse

Link: https://steemit.com/hive-161155/@freewritehouse/contest-a-picture-is-worth-a-thousand-words-5-20-2022

Photo: pixabay.com

Sort:  

We wonder who's writing on the picture.
Thanks for joining pic1000. 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86