You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Donkey's Challenge: A Lesson in Smart Work

in Tales & stories2 days ago (edited)

Dear Free Writer,

Let's continue our #wewrite journey. Keep in mind this is a learning experience for all of us and feedback is important. Have fun and don't forget to read your comments, they can be very useful. Below you find the review of your publication which is part of We-Write-Lesson 4.

CriteriaResult
What went well - 1 point1
What to improve-
Misunderstanding-
Title - 2 point1
Hashtags - 1 points1
A flashy start - 2 points2
Creativity / out-of-the-box thinking - 3 points3
Original/no AI text👍
Following the rules - 1 point1
Bonus - 1 point1
Total max 11 points10
Verification date:October 4, 2024

Bonus reason: World Animal Day? Nope, I love the fox says

I thought this fable was the reason why the donkey changed into a stubborn animal.

🍀♥️


Sort:  

I thought this fable was the reason why the donkey changed into a stubborn animal

Hahaha…😂😂😂😂

I kept that for you to write… I know you will do it beautifully

 yesterday 

I thought so 🤣

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62260.20
ETH 2431.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64