You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Mirror - Memories

in Tales & stories6 hours ago

I am so happy you managed to get in! 🥳🥳🥳

I hope we won't have more login issues and you can add a dote fun to this story since that's what we need with Jack... fountain of youth dip perhaps?
Happy writing!
🍀❤️

Sort:  

Thank you!
A question. Do I write a few paragraphs, then pass it on to someone? Or should I finish it?

 1 hour ago 

You can write what you like, long, short, poem, make up something odd and it would be nice if someone would continue the story. I intended to ask ibesso but changed it to you because I think it's better if the story is a bit lighter, more funnier. I think el-nailul hopes it will be continued. It's fine if I do the next one or he will sooner or later or you again. Grebmot might be a great one as well or jiva34?
You are still in power down you should stop it. It says 0% of.. I think that's odd anyway. Are hacked? Let me know okay?
See steemworld.org/@vwrites! Upvotes aren't given to those powering down. Check your keys or see if you need to change them.

Let's see where this story, the Mirror ends, but keep it alive now. It's something the free writers frequently did. Great to connect or learn different writing styles.

Fadthalib still has to finish The Waterfall I better do it myself too much time passed by now.

Happy writing

Thanks.

I actually cancelled the power down. I'll go check.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57383.94
ETH 2450.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40