Not My Friend

in Tales & stories3 months ago (edited)

Why are here?
He had never thought of being captured by a dragon.
Gosh, you are a girl!
Not very original, did you see Shrek?


Draak hot dip(3).jpg

I hope you understand you are not my friend.
She felt annoyed about the villager showing up uninvited on a special day like this.

I know, I know, he said hastily but you see I want you to know that I like you and I brought you a present 'cause I am aware how hard it is for you to go to the bakery in the village.

He removed the cloth from the package and there it was her favourite pie. I brought you some candles too so you can make a wish or five if you like after all it's your birthday party.

Baffled about his unexpected kindness she gazed at the cake. It looked delicious but she wasn't sure if she could trust the old guy so she decided to ask him to stay and try the pie since he was right she was celebrating.

Fine, she said, you lit the candles and after that get out of my way. If I blow you won't be happy especially not if I need to sneeze.

She kept one nostril closed and made a wish, one that hardly could go wrong.

Be my guest dear man and do take a plate before I eat it all.

He did as she told him and was glad since it was the last bite he had before he ended up as her dessert.


2219500e-9a5e-4672-874d-312472661001.jpg source


9-3-2024 
Picture: AI-generated - bing.com 
Prompt: not my friend + picture 
I'm a mobile phone user only


PhotoGrid_1613071815865.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70855.87
ETH 3805.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49