Freedom4all

in Tales & stories3 years ago (edited)

The luxury of a phone, having a phone of my own and having it always at hand. It was the best day of my life as it was given away at the supermarket. All I had to do was buying a box washing detergent, the powder. As I read the advertisement I hoped the powder wouldn't damage the phone. I took the risk. Free is always good.
The phone was well wrapped, even vacuum sealed. The amount of detergent was another story. I could hardly found any. What I bought was good for six laundries. Six instead of thirty. That phone didn't turn out to be that free at all. After I charged the battery -took ages- I struggled even longer to start it and update all the apps it came along with. No idea what they were meant for but without I couldn't receive or make a call.

A week later my smart new item finally operated. I finished the registering of the phone, all apps, the simcard, gave my e-mail, bankaccount, social security number and ID to all who who asked for it. Those apps and sites who refused to operate without.

I'm on my way I texted to my mom. I buy us dinner on the way.

A short beep accompanied by a vibration made me stop to read:

No, you are not! You are a danger to us all. You are unvaxxed it's what the text said. I scrolled and read: You have ten minutes to go back inside your home or we inform the patrol. Watch your steps or you end up dead!. Google's freedom4all.

woman-6620873__480.webp
source

Rules

  • Describe what you see
  • Describe what you feel
  • Write a story or poem about what you think is going
  • use #pic1000
Sort:  

Da muss man erst einmal drauf kommen.
Das mit den Apps ist tatsächlich so ein hema.
Alle wollen die Kontaktdaten auch wenn es für die App selbst überhaupt keinen Sinn macht.
Schöne Geschichte.
LG.

Ich schalte so viel wie möglich alles aus. Vorallem Freund Google.
Danke fürs lesen.
LG

Hab ich gerne gelesen.
LG.

You can join us/Du kannst auch mitschreiben!

Mache Ich.
LG.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61153.73
ETH 3403.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51