Fighting with my demons 😈 (Jacob's diary) 2 @caleb090steemCreated with Sketch.

in Tales & stories3 years ago

Jacob jotts down on his journal...
.
.
.
What is the concept of the one?
Do you actually believe that our creator has put somebody on this rock for you and the rest of your life you are to keep on searching for that one person. I can tell from experience because I have found the one before and I can tell you that the one is real. Believe me or not, by the way it's my story.

Q looked like an angel from heaven, heaven's fair lady. I am sure she really had four angels at the edge of her bed as she sleeps. Her lips so soft and inviting, her touch intoxicating and her body was very addictive. The darkside of finding the one is what if she is everything that you don't want to be.

In summer of 2017, I met Q I worked part time at a pharmacy around the block and she came over for some "after pills". First on seeing her, I felt goosebumps on my body, she could notice my change of posture. She knew what she had and she used that to her advantage. She gave me a glance and a soft smile, before she tried leaving ,I summoned courage and spoke up. I said, "If I pay for the pills would you give me, your number". She burst into laughter immediately I wonder what made her smile and I thanked the lord for it. She said, "Hmm that sounds, tempting ". Maintaining her gaze I bit my lower lip in admiration of her smile. She said, but on one condition, she wrote something do on a paper and passed it to me. I opened the paper to see what she wrote down, it said, "If you really want my number help me with this "Tramadol 300mg". I looked down on the paper and looked up at her like I was confused. I have been volunteering at the pharmacy and I knew Tramadol was not supposed to be sold over the counter. I looked up at her again and she bit her lips now and she said,"Do you really want the number or not".

Taking deep breaths in, I went to the poison cupboard, I felt my hands shaking for a moment while trying to open the padlock. After retrieving the pills, I gave her my phone and she began to type her number and passed her the pills. Before leaving she looked back with a smile on her face,"Nice doing, business with you". I looked down and saw behind the sheet of paper, call me.

Sometimes I wonder what would have happened if I didn't call her at least I would have saved myself from all this heart ache.
.
.
.
.
.
As Jacobs jotts down he looks outside to check the weather he drops the thick leather booklet and went to sleep.

@wakeupkitty.pal
@wakeupkitty
@fendit
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@booming01

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Heart ache... called or not it's there anyway. It's true love isn't as good as they say.

Some times the most beautiful flowers has thorns

 3 years ago 

Roses have thorns which means life is a bed of roses

That sounds like a painful expression.......if you ask me

 3 years ago 

If you ask me it is. For some reason the expression "life isn't a bed of roses" said if people suffer doesn't seem to be right.

What do we know we are only human

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63773.27
ETH 2738.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59