Steem promotion contest "My Steemit Journey 2021" by @yulirosario27 ||#Club5050

in Steemit Philippines3 years ago (edited)
Since I started this journey in Steemit I have been very blessed, I have had the opportunity to do everything I love like taking pictures, creating designs, writing, socializing with different cultures, reading, I think that in this year that I have been here, I have learned to be more open, to tell more about myself, something that at first cost me a lot because I used to be very reserved with my life, but I think that life usually gives people opportunities and Steemit for me was that opportunity to do new things.

White and Blue Clean Digital Tech Company Proposal Mission and Goals Presentation.jpg

Canva.com

What are your plans with your steemit account in 2022.

This year 2022 is shaping up to be a year of growth for me on this platform God willing, I think that in a year that I've been here I already know a little of the ecosystem, how it works and what is being asked, so with the experience already gained the first thing I must do is grow my SP, write more posts daily about 2 per day minimum, also buy a better camera to take pictures with a better resolution and thus offer more quality to my publications.
I think my nearest goal is to be a moderator of a community, to implement new challenges for me, I think this coming year if God allows me I will speak to others about the platform more often as I know a good number of people who would give value to this ecosystem.

What is your outlook for steemit in 2022 and the rest of the year?

I hope that Steemit in this new year will grow in all areas, if this ecosystem is doing well we will also do well, I hope that this year each Steemian can have more support from the curators, also that the communities strengthen their SP every day to also support the content creators who are in their community, God willing I hope that the currency of Steem can be more popular to rise, I think it is the desire of all, I hope to join the club75 is a challenge but life is just that, a challenge.

image.png

source

What is the best post of the year.

This question is difficult to answer for me because every post I make, I do it with a lot of effort, this year due to the lack of light and internet I had to make my posts in places far away from my house, I was also in a hospital waiting room for almost the whole year making my posts, so I think that each post although in the view of others has no meaning, for me it was an effort to make each one, but I will choose one in which I was supported by trafalgar, that post is significant because I like to take care of nature, in this case the water and I could do a practical work. If you are curious about this post here is the link: https://steemit.com/hive-119812/@yulirosario27/weekly-photography-contest-001-help-the-environment-by-yulirosario27-weekly-photography-contest-001-help-the-environment-by-yulirosario27-weekly-photography-contest-001-help-the-environment

Separador_by_mille1234-d80r2bh.png

Well friends I hope that this year 2022 will be very successful for everyone God willing, thanks for reading, see you in a future post.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQCjkES784sA7AEHmS4ZBqwSACn1uFoqTAJAKUGytT1dHzFBd64SWNUn9kt5nm5FigbXFhjAThg.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Judge: @juichi

Criteria for judgingRate 0-10
1. Relevance to the theme.9.3
2. Creativity.9.2
3. Technique.9
4. Overall impact.9
5. Story quality.9
Total Rating9.1

Thank you for your entry. Merry Christmas And Happy New Year!

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much for your appreciation 😁

 3 years ago 

This post has been chosen to be recommended for booming support today. Continue creating high-quality content here at Steemit Philippines Community.
Remember to always follow the #Club5050 rules for more chances of curators' upvotes.

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much, yes I will be active in the community God willing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44