Simply thank you by // Club5050 @yulirosario27

in Steemit Philippines2 years ago

image.png

source

I join in the excitement of all of us who are part of this SteemFilipinas community for its first anniversary. It is an auspicious year to thank God mainly because we have the opportunity to enjoy a community that is inclusive for all Stemians around the world.

When I first saw this community I thought that only Filipinos could post here but after a while I went back and realized that this community offered the opportunity to post to everyone who wanted to be part of it, from that moment I decided to post my introduction so that they could verify me and from there I started posting here and although I don't post very regularly, however, every time I visit I am treated with much courtesy, humility and service, I feel very good here, Filipinos are very friendly and they make me feel at home.

image.png

source

The journey of a year has brought experiences that together with the new ideas that are implemented, we are sure that every day this community will have a great growth and as a suggestion I recommend you to include more contests in which we can participate and thus have a greater interaction within the community, and @disconnect is a good way to attract people to your competitions.

image.png

source

As on every anniversary there are gifts, I would like to give you a Bible verse as a gift:

Blessed is the man who trusts in the LORD, whose trust is in the LORD. 8 For he shall be like a tree planted by the waters, which by the waters shall cast down its roots by the stream, and shall not see when heat cometh, but its leaf shall be green; and in the year of drought it shall not faint, nor cease from yielding fruit.

Jeremy 17:7-8

It only remains for me to wish the whole team success in their roles and I hope that the community will establish itself as one of the best communities that helps creators to publish their content.

Remains for me to thank you for all your attentions and hard work for the Philippines and for all Steemians all over the world and for me personally, thank you very much.

This is my entry to the main Steemit Philippines contest.

Separador_by_mille1234-d80r2bh.png

20% of the proceeds from this post go to the Steemit Philippines community

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Judge:@juichi

Criteria for judgingRate 0-10
Plagiarismpassed
Relevance to the theme9.5
Creativity9.3
Technique9.3
Story quality9.5
Total rating9.4

Thank you for your participation in this contest.

 2 years ago 

What a beautiful message for our Community. Thank you for joining. God Bless!

-@loloy2020

 2 years ago 

Hi!

This post has been chosen to be recommended for booming support today. Continue creating high-quality content here at Steemit Philippines Community.
Remember to always follow the #Club5050 rules for more chances of curators' upvotes.

Congratulations!

Luzon Moderator
kneelyrac

 2 years ago 

Hello! thank you very much for your support, yes I will continue to create content here. thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59391.37
ETH 2525.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47