Steemit philippines-steemit engagement challenge season 8 (week 3)|"silver lining)

in Steemit Philippineslast year

bull-6313318_1280.jpg
Pixabay

Hello steemit friends

How are you all? Hopefully healthy and easy sustenance, amen.

A day full of grace for all of us, and today I am very excited to take part in this extraordinary contest, organized by #steemitphilippines with the theme"Silver Lining"
I think this is an interesting topic to discuss

I will take part in all the contests organized by steemit, apart from enlivening the contest in season 8 week 3, as a tribute to the entire steemit team who have made contests with extraordinary themes.

In this case I will tell you the bitter story that I, other people and my country experienced during the Aceh conflict with the Indonesian government, resulting in a monetary crisis and a major disaster that hit our region tsunami
Which devastated the aceh region.

And now I will enter the topic of discussion:

3 silver lining case

This is a true story that happened in my country and we can take lessons from all of these events, starting from the conflict between the TNI and GAM separatists, the monetary crisis, and the big earthquake that caused the tsunami.

This incident was felt by all the people of Aceh and caused a decline in the economy of the people and government of Aceh, so that aid came from all over the world and countries, this incident became the world's attention.

case 1
The protracted conflict between GAM separatists and the Indonesian National Armed Forces (TNI) has scared the people and our region is gripping, every day dozens of lives have been lost due to bullets, and many children have become orphans and widows.

soldiers-1002_1280.jpg
Pixabay

Many lost their property and jobs resulting in hunger and poverty. Every day there are sounds of gunshots and bombs that traumatize the community, it happened in 2002 which is still lingering in my mind.

Case 2

The monetary crisis, the narrow economy in my country made many young people migrate to Malaysia to work as migrant workers, various efforts were made by the government to overcome poverty starting from JPS assistance, RASKIN, and DOM assistance at that time

The low exchange rate of the Rupiah has made my country poor and owes a lot to foreign countries, many employers have gone bankrupt and transferred to other ownership, and many companies have been taken over by foreign entrepreneurs.

case 3

The occurrence of a large earthquake and tsunami waves that hit the Aceh region in 2004, which devastated the Aceh region, thousands of people died, and millions of people lost their property, and many buildings collapsed to the ground.

fantasy-4340503_1280.jpg
Pixabay

This incident was the worst in history, which caught the world's attention, lots of help came from all over the world, to help with food, clothing and medicine, and it took a long time to rebuild.

lessons I got from such a precarious situation

What lessons can we get from all the events that have happened to us and our country?
After the tsunami disaster which became the world's attention, a peace agreement (MOU) took place between the GAM separatists and the TNI in Helsingki, which the people of Aceh happily welcomed.

people-1979261_1280.jpg
Pixabay

Thus, over time the community's economic development began to grow, and smiles were seen on people's faces, even though the trauma was still felt in our minds, we remained patient.

With these incidents, many people in Aceh experienced psychological and mental disorders, so we can see from the way of thinking and controlling emotions, and I am grateful that I did not experience mental and psychological disorders.

My message to people in trouble, and my plans for 2023

The real silver lining is where hard times require us to sacrifice something to get positive results. I want to convey a message to people who are in difficult situations in their life and their country.

sunset-1807524_1280.jpg
Pixabay

Stay strong in facing problems and always be patient, just follow all existing paths and believe that in the future you will definitely be happy, everything that has happened is the will of the power, and always pray that all suffering is replaced with happiness, and always think positive.

I plan in 2023 to improve my skills in the professional field, namely by continuing my studies so that I can help people who are sick, and I also plan that in the future I can become very successful in business, so that I can make my family happy and be of benefit to the country and nation.

Thus my post on this awesome contest, here I invite @harferri
@elrazi
@neukyan
@afrizalbinalka
To participate in supporting the community and enliven steemit, thank you for everything.

salam @yuliadi

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Terima kasih atas undangan ini, semoga saya dapat ikut serta dalam topik ini..

 last year 

Sama sama bang!!

 last year 

menarik sekali untuk dibaca,,,,mungkin akan saya terbitkan kisah ini dalam sebuah majalah terbaru

 last year 

Wow amazing!!terimakasih kawan

 last year 

Date Evaluated: March 16, 2023

CategoryRemarks
#steemexclusive
At least Club5050
Plagiarism /ChatGPT Generated Content FreeYour text is likely to be written entirely by a human according to GPT Zero
Plagiarism Free
Bot-Free
At least 300 Words
Voting CSI8.7 ( 0.00 % self, 138 upvotes, 103 accounts, last 7d )
Support #burnsteem25
RATING8.8

Feedback:

Thank you for creating quality content in the 3rd Week of our Steemit Philippines Engagement Challenge. Please don't forget to do engagement by replying to the comments in your posts and do comments on other posts too.

-Moderator/Steemit Philippines-

@julstamban

 last year 

Please provide an explanation of what I have shown the red arrow, because I also got the same thing in the contest, is this something new, or maybe you can explain it in more detail,

Screenshot_23.png

 last year 

if you run it through gpt zero it will show the results

image.png

 last year 

then, what is the use of the GPT ZERO,

 last year 

it is a tool to determine if your content or article is generated using Ai or with the aid of chatgpt . please refer to this link https://app.gptzero.me/app/faq
image.png

 last year 

Thanks verimuch sir!!

A day full of grace for all of us

Indeed! I woke up this morning with the phrase "Good morning Vietnam!" We are alive!
I'm not sure if you are familiar with the movie. I loved it.

You have shared 3 amazing stories that we can learn from. It is true that with time smiles appears again.

We just need to find those silver linings!

 last year 

Thank you for visiting!!
it is a true story that happened in my country

 last year 

Congratulations!
I recommend this post for booming support today. Continue creating quality content here at Steemit Philippines Community.

 last year 

Thanks veri much sir

Saat kita mengalami konflik atau masalah dalam hubungan, kita bisa memanfaatkan kesempatan untuk belajar berkomunikasi dengan lebih baik

 last year 

Tentu saja sayang!!
Namun ini konflik yang luar biasa,yang menyebabkan perang antara tni dan gam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56596.99
ETH 2394.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32