You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Philippines Community Minor Contest of the Week: "Comment your most Amazing Golden Hour Photo Contest" (02-15-2022)

in Steemit Philippines2 years ago

I leave my longing for you above the sky of aceh

IMG_20220217_085728_122~2.jpg
I took this photo on February 17, 2022 in the rice fields
Village:lhokseutuy
District: Baktiya
District: north aceh
Province: aceh

-The story behind this photo

I like to take pictures of the clear sky, because I have a lot of memories with the view of the sky of Aceh
Plus, Mount Selawah, which rises high as if close, adds to the charm of nature.

When I was single I used to sit here in this place and look up at the sky while singing "my heart is blue as blue as the sky"
"I hang my dreams as high as the sky"
"I leave greetings above the blue sky" and more
You know, I'm still a young man, there are a lot of love poems

I invite @fhasnia @ustazkarim @iskandar1582
To participate

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Goodluck and thank you for sharing and participating!

@loloy2020

 2 years ago 

wow, so rare to see a sky this blue ... and the green rice field adds to the beauty of the view!

 2 years ago 

thanks very much

 2 years ago 

I had mixed emotions looking at this pic😊, but it’s a unique entry!

 2 years ago 

I'm sorry the effect of the camera is not good, but it's original and unique

 2 years ago 

No problem, it's perfectly fine! Thanks for joining!

 2 years ago 

It looks serene. And the color of the sky and the grass complement well.

 2 years ago 

Hello 😊😊

Status
#steemexclusive
verified member ✅
using bot:. ❌
plagiarism: 100% original
judges rate:

[ 9.8 ]
What a beautiful and peaceful place. Thank you for joining our minor contest. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67920.11
ETH 3854.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69