my love story journey#12 february 2022#by @yuliadi#20% payment to @steemitphcurator

in Steemit Philippines2 years ago

Assalamualaikum..(Muslim)

Hello friends, how are you all? I hope you are healthy and have easy sustenance

Tonight I want to tell you about the journey of my love story,
Repeating the memory of love in the past is a beautiful thing considering there are funny geeks, shame, and many more, everyone must have a different story of their love journey.

InShot_20220212_231157285.jpg
When I was single I was quiet, didn't care about the situation, and I had several girlfriends.
Because I am a health nurse, I know many beautiful girls, forcing me to have several girlfriends
received_453020688493896.jpeg

One afternoon, about 13 years ago, I went for a walk on a "suzuki satria" motorbike and when I arrived in a village not far from the village I live in, I met a beautiful girl, wearing a headscarf, white, clean, who wanted to go to the Koran. .(she is my wife now)
I ask myself who is this woman, I have to recognize her,
And tomorrow I'm there again and I see this beautiful woman again,
Out of curiosity I find out who this beautiful woman is? Where is her house?
And finally a friend introduced me to this beautiful woman, after getting to know each other I didn't want to lose the opportunity and we dated for two years,
There were a lot of love stories that we went through and how deep our love blossomed, only we knew, there were so many love stories for both of us, there were tears, there was laughter, there was joy, that is love that complements each other, understands each other, loves and cares for each other, and we are right. really been drunk by love, so forget to eat forget to sleep
The only thing on my mind is him and him

And I promised him:
Even though you are not my first love but you are my last love, and I will always protect you, love you, and cherish you.

and in the end we made the decision to live together forever with the sacred bond of marrying in front of the prince in accordance with Islamic advice, namely the command of ALLAH SWT, and the sunnah of the apostle MUHAMMAD SAW.

IMG-20220212-WA0002.jpg

IMG-20220212-WA0003~2.jpg

IMG-20220212-WA0001~2.jpg

And we are legally husband and wife, that's where I can feel the real pleasure and the true meaning of love,
there are no more obstacles for us to make love, have sex, there are no more restrictions according to Islam, and we are very happy to live this husband and wife relationship,
After one year of our marriage, we were blessed with a beautiful and perfect daughter to complete our happiness, we are very grateful to ALLAH SWT.

received_208771453373889.jpeg

received_687973585304527.jpeg

received_3209258762633354.jpeg

And now our marriage has reached 11 years,
It was a very long time and we lived it with love,
In living the household like ordinary humans, we also go through a lot of trials, hardships and sorrows, that's where we need patience and a healthy mind to make decisions.
And to this day we still feel pleasure in the household,
"Our hope is always in love always together until death picks us up.!!

Thank you for reading my love story

Greetings:
All admins #steemitphilippines
@loloy2020
@juichi
@kneelyrac
@long888

And my friend
@ustazkarim

Sincerely the author
@yuliadi
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

A very extraordinary love story, may it remain the best until death arrives

 2 years ago 

Your love journey was amazing. But you will find a perfect love and peace after the marriage.

In living the household like ordinary humans, we also go through a lot of trials, hardships and sorrows, that's where we need patience and a healthy mind to make decisions.

Learned so many beautiful words from you. Thank you.

 2 years ago 

thank you very much friend

 2 years ago 

thanks for joining this.. i admire your story

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much, I'm very happy

 2 years ago 

It seems like you were hit by cupid at first sight. Your wife is beautiful.

Thank you for sharing your love story with us. 😊

 2 years ago 

thank you so much for the compliment

 2 years ago 

Judge:@juichi

Criteria for judgingRate 0-10
Plagiarismpassed
Relevance to the theme9.3
Creativity9.2
Technique9.1
Story quality9.1
Total rating9.18

Thank you for your participation in this contest.

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69155.39
ETH 3757.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67