Tyring hard even more

in Steemit Philippines2 years ago (edited)

Hello, steem people! How are you all? i am hoping that you are all safe and happy.

Today, I will be sharing one of my artworks. I drew myself and did it in the office. I was happy about the result even if it did not really look like me.
IMG_20220219_132636.jpg
It was In February when my hands are very itchy to draw something and improve.

As a recap, I started my drawing journey back in high school. I had a math activity at that time, but I still had no mentors at that time. After a huge fail on my portal drawing, I turned to draw nature and landscapes Sometimes I use crayons and colored pens. I had no idea of the correct drawing techniques and even the right art materials.

. Good thing Youtube has lots of tutorials from different artists and they are the ones that taught me and inspired me on realistic drawing. The main goal for this one is that to learn and teach my eldest child in drawing because why not? They better be equipped with skills as they grow and dwell in life.

After all, that's what parents should do; prepare the kids for the life that they had to overcome when it's their time.

IMG_20220219_132622.jpg

IMG_20220219_140147.jpg

I realized that this could be a source of income if I get good at this. I hope so one of the days in my life yet I know I still had lots of improvement to do.

IMG_20220217_102020.jpg

In the office, other co-workers are busy in a meeting they had loud voices. And since I finished doing my job that day, decided to draw and enhance my skills.

There is a saying that states "it's never too late to learn" and it's true. In fact, learning is a continuous process in life. and even if we grow old, we learn about things in life.

IMG_20220217_163716.jpg

IMG_20220217_160429.jpg

It's amazing how my hands can make something amazing on paper by just using a pencil and some other stuff. Even I am still in awe of how a simple form can turn into wonderful and amazing things. It felt like magic and I can not imagine what will my art look like when done on a special paper intended for drawing when I am very pleased to see it just on scratch paper.

Drawing made my life more beautiful!

Sort:  
Your article has been supported with a 40% upvote by @josevas217 from Team 2 of the community curator program. We encourage you to keep producing quality content on Steem to enjoy more support from us and a likely spot in our weekly top 7.

20220902_095909_0000.png

 2 years ago 

thank you

 2 years ago 

Sige lang sis if d kaayo kapareha hitsura nimo pero the thought na you can draw jud.. great job!

 2 years ago 
DetailsRemarks
#steemexclusive
atleast #club5050
Plagiarism Free
Bot-Free
At least 300 Words
Burnsteem25x
Verified Member/Visitor
 2 years ago 

Hi @yoieuqudniram!

This post has been chosen to be recommended for the @booming support program.

Thank you for creating quality content in the Steemit Philippines Community.

Visayas Moderator,

@me2selah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 57951.98
ETH 3051.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26