Our National ID registration

in Steemit Philippines2 years ago

Hello, Steemit friends! How are you all? I hope you are all fine and happy.

Have you received your National IDs already? Are you looking good at it? Or you just received the temporary ID only?

I haven't received mine yet and it was over a year already. I remembered having and keeping these pictures because last week, the first batch of temporary release were done in our barangay's covered court.

Let me take you back to when I and my husband registered for our National ID last November 29, 2021. It has been very long time, right? I guess they had trouble printing the IDs and release.

I was on duty at that time and my husband called me to go home early because there were only a few people on the covered court that afternoon. The PhilSys staff were registering residents for weeks and it will be their last week there.

It would take me a very long time to wait for public vehicles, so my husband to fetched me at work, and sweet ano.
so here's our shadow while on the motorcycle.

IMG_20211129_152556.jpg

We only traveled for less than ten minutes because there were fewer vehicles on the road. Then we proceeded to the covered court and took out priority numbers. There were really few people registering there and it was a perfect time for us.

IMG_20211129_153705.jpg

While waiting, I observed those who went ahead of us, it only took less than five minutes to complete the transaction of registration.

IMG_20211129_153713.jpg
The ID could last forever so I prepared myself, bad photos in IDs could be funny right? Have you ever had a bad picture in your ID?

To tell you, my UMID ID is not that good to look at, my hair were pointing in all directions on the picture.

IMG_20211129_154129.jpg
But as much as I wanted my hair to get fixed, the wind is blowing it. Now I wonder how did I look at my picture when it comes.
IMG_20211129_154119.jpg

The area for transaction is vieled, maybe because they wanted to get rid of the extra light coming from the sorroundings. The covered court was only covered from the top alone so lights could come from four directions
IMG_20211129_153717.jpg
When I was seated on the chair they provided, I took a picture of the woman beside me.

IMG_20211129_155633.jpg

Then the staff interviewed em about the things I wrote in the form and I had to look at the details they typed on the computer through the screen provided in my direction.

IMG_20211129_155620.jpg

Not a little longer, I had to position my eyes like my husband did so they can get a profile of my eyes.

IMG_20211129_155630.jpg

IMG_20211129_155627.jpg

IMG_20211129_155647.jpg

Then we were given stabs to keep and show when the release will be done. I was very excited about the ID to come but a year had passed already and it did not still arrive.

But all in all our experience was great. Also, I had another qual9time with my husband and it felt so good to be with himin another environment.

I ha d been trying to publish this last Friday but things had hindered it, some thoughts were gone already and my post does not feel complete.

Thsis will be all for now, keep safe

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hi @yoieuqudniram!

Congratulations!

This post is being recommended for Booming support. Continue to share your original and quality post in our community.

Thank you and have a great day ahead!

@me2selah
MOD

 2 years ago 

thank you o much for your support sis. Mabuhay po kayo

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 years ago (edited)

EVALUATION DATE: 25/01/2023

StatusRemarks
Verified member✔️
At least #club5050✔️
#steemexclusive✔️
At least 300 words✔️
Plagiarism free✔️
Bot free✔️
 2 years ago (edited)

I checked here club status this morning, she has regained it. She powered up yesterday afternoon.

 2 years ago 

I've registered for National ID almost 2 years ago. Until now wala pa ang ID hehehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56739.93
ETH 2400.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30