It Hurts so Much to Save You | a Diary Game Entry

in Steemit Philippines2 years ago

IMG_20221228_112930.jpg

Hello Steemit Friends! You might be wondering what hurt me so much, right? Well, I am assuming you care.

So Today, my co-worker showed me an old air pod. Okay, it's not really an original air pod so I'll call it a blue tooth headset.

He had this for months and he said it was given to his daughter but no charger was included. The headset got low on battery and there is no chance of charging it.

I was really curious about what could it be on the inside, but I wanted to save it as well.

With his permission, I asked if I could tear it apart and he said yes then I poked my own hand with the tool I was using to open them. I bled a little and I disinfected it with alcohol. It hurts like crazy!

Back in the morning

IMG_20221228_070157.jpg

We had a gloomy day that day. In fact, rain showers are coming some time of the day yet at my workplace, I had to go to the warehouse from the office building to solve something.

My co-worker lost track of his report and was not able to check and compare his actual and theoretical inventory of raw material and its finished goods.

We ran out of the raw material and the evidence of him not checking and being serious in his work has surfaced.

IMG_20221228_101332.jpg

The warehouse area is so huge that it can cater to hundreds of tons of raw materials piled and needed 4 forklifts to do work simultaneously.

IMG_20221228_101403.jpg

Look here. I was in the center of the warehouse and the end looks like it was so far away.

On the outside of the warehouse, this is what it looks like. But the company is expanding. They will be adding additional machines and it means work for more people, food for the majority, and another pollution to the World.

Yet here I am, working for them and making sure I will still be in the following years so my family will be able to eat and I will ba able to provide for their needs.

IMG_20221228_101453.jpg
Anyway, this is what I had for a snack that afternoon. sir Fonzy brought this at work; He and I bought two kilos of malagkit rice from our Plant manager last month (But mine was already done cooking a week after).

His wife's sister made the biko special by topping it with bukayo (Caramelized coconuts). So delicious!
IMG_20221228_104839.jpg

Before ending the day, I took a selfie, look so rugged in this, and yes, I feel tired. Yet is did not stop me from appreciating the beauty of nature especially the hovering clouds above.

IMG_20221228_174011.jpg

IMG_20221228_174028.jpg

This is how my lovely day went. Life has lots of trials but God had made more ways to get through all of it.

Keep safe and Steem on!

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 years ago 

Date Evaluated: Jan, 3, 2023

CategoryRemarks
#steemexclusive
At least Club5050
Plagiarism Free
Bot-Free
At least 300 Words
Verified Member/Visitor
Voting CSI5.6 ( 4.11 % self, 73 upvotes, 39 accounts, last 7d )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58097.54
ETH 3176.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28