I'm back! I missed you all!

in Steemit Philippines2 years ago

Hello Steem family, how are you all? I missed being with you all and I hope everyone is in God's hands and mercy.

image.png

Earlier today, I powered up every steem that I have and I was glad to do it in the power-up day. Nakahabol pa. I have very little steem because of my inactivity for 23 days and I was so sorry for myself that I did that. I had my reasons but i must admit that it was laziness that did the most of it.

So let me share the events that happened yesterday, my rest day.
We are supposed to be having a walk with my husband but it was canceled so we decided to stay at home and tend to my son, Hubby was there too but he had to go every now and then for he is a busy man.

IMG_20220731_094243.jpg

I had a lovely bonding time with my son who borrowed my phone throughout the day except when he fell asleep.

IMG_20220731_104534.jpg

Also, I was able to visit the garden and took pictures of the wonderful things that I

see around. Lots of plants and flowers and even insects that I did not mean to see around. A

IMG_20220731_104534.jpg

IMG_20220731_104701.jpg

IMG_20220731_104954.jpg

![IMG_20220731_104654.jpg](UPLOAD FAILED)

IMG_20220731_104733.jpg

IMG_20220731_105517.jpg

And some were even doing intimate things. I should have left them alone but I took pictures of them first before giving them privacy, haha.

Also, when my son was taking his nap, I had my share of a nap too. Goo think my husband let me take rest despite many things having to be done and the laundry was waiting for for me to do them.

In the afternoon, it rained; so my husband and my kids bathed and played in the rain including my oldest sister. I could have joined them but I was not in the mood to get my hands wet because of my monthly period. haha.

I was even grateful that my monthly period came without giving me headaches or back aches. But now, due to some stressful activities in the office, I am having a headache, I drank coffee already in the hope that it will be given but it didn't.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

welcome back sis! and glad nakapagpower up kahit konti!

 2 years ago 

thanks for the welcome sis, sisipagin ko na talaga kahi di daily

 2 years ago 

congrats sa power up sis! welcome back to steemit!

 2 years ago 

salamat sis, thanks for the encouragement. will try better

 2 years ago 

Same here, sis. Surprisingly, hindi malala yung dysmenorrhea ko ngayon. Pang chill na chill lang. Hope you'll feel better soon, sis. And welcome back!

StatusRemarks
#steemexclusive✔️
At least #club5050✔️
Plagiarism free✔️
Bot free✔️
At least 300 words✔️
Verified member✔️

-Luzon Mod 02/08/2022

 2 years ago 

Welcome back to steemit,!..and congrats to power up!❤️🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48