Enjoying Coffee and Piaya with my Favorite Person

in Steemit Philippineslast year

Greetings! Steem friends! How are you all? I pray that you are all well and happy!

Haaev you eaten Piaya yet? If not, I suggest you try it!

Piaya is my husband's favorite snack and he first tried it when he was on Lanao with his relative. One fine day, he went to my workplace, as usual, to fetch me back home and we got so hungry and bought coffee and snack on the store nearby.

When I got out, he already had our coffee ready and is eating snack while watching at the beautiful sunset and I joined him shortly.

IMG_20220221_180831.jpg

IMG_20220221_181018.jpg

We had black coffee with sugar, and piaya is a perfect pair!

My day was a bit tiring; I had to do my usual job and released our newly issued uniforms to my 49 co-workers. But I am happy too, the uniforms were free and this is the second free issue of two polo shirt uniforms yet seeing my co-worker's happy faces when receiving the uniforms made me more happy. Imagine we have been buying uniforms to wear and then we were given this for free, we all felt so lucky!
IMG_20220222_180924.jpg

IMG_20220222_115427.jpg

IMG_20220222_115431.jpg

IMG_20220222_115437.jpg

I am so proud of having them too!

IMG_20220222_180756.jpg

Now back to our coffee and piaya, I and my husband talked of random things while drinking and eating. we enjoyed teh lovely sunset th sky had offered us' actually it was a kind of date. Cheap, no? Our date when we were not yet married are like this too! we enjoy small things and appreciate what we have and enjoy life. o\

Only, we had to eat and drink faster now since our kids are waiting for us at home and we still had to take care of them too.

IMG_20220221_180907.jpg

IMG_20220221_180915.jpg

IMG_20220221_180604.jpg

My experience is the best; I had my favorite person beside me, and I also had my favorite drink and my favorite view. All I could say is that God had blessed me more that I deserved and I could not ask for more.

What about you all? Has God given you the person he made for you yet? I hope so.

This would be all for today, thank you for passing by. keep safe!

Sort:  
 last year 

I love piaya too sis! Parang date nio nalng din ni husband mo.

 last year 

oo sis , ganun lang anag date namin kahit nung dati pa. basta may kape, date na tawag namin nun haha. im glad you love piaya sis, masarap talag akasi

 last year 

ang doesnt need to be bongga. basta time together, wala mga bata considered as date. hehe oo lami gyud ang piaya sis.

 last year 

mao gyud sis. usahay maingawonman gyud ta sa alone togetehr time ba, maong nindot gyud in-ani usahay. to build a stronger relationship pod

 last year 
DetailsRemarks
#steemexclusive
atleast #club5050
Plagiarism Free
Bot-Free
At least 300 Words
Burnsteem25
Verified Member/Visitor
 last year 

thank you po sis

 last year 

Masarap yan sis piayaya favorite ni baby Exo ko ang homemade piayaya yung manipis lang na dinideliver sa mga maliliit na sari sari store.

Ako naman yung original piayaya ang gusto ko delecacies ng Bacolod.

Maayo na sis naka date pamu kadali before mo uli sa balay gikan sa work.

 last year 

oo sis, nakakita ko sa video adto sa factory sa bacolod,pero murag pang export man to sah?
oo date date mi panagsa sis, pero nindot pod kay usahay bian sa balay ra mi, mangape mi inig tulog na nag mg abata , dayun storya2x us bisan unsa, usahay mag selpon then mangatawa, payts na kaayu nga date,, just spending time alone together, makmingaw man gud, nindot pod kay mas ma build pa ang relaionship

 last year 

Tinuod jud na kaayo sis padayun lang jud mo ana para mas ma stronger pa ang relasyon sis.

Oo sis pang export natu nga piayaya hihihi. Dili ganahan si Exo adto kay bagaon gamay, ganahan ra sya nipis mao kana ra iyang ganahan mga homemade ra.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

Sounds like you had a wonderful day enjoying black coffee and piaya with your husband while watching the sunset. That's a great way to unwind after a tiring day at work. I'm glad you're proud of your co-workers who received their newly issued uniforms for free and that they were happy. It's great to appreciate small things in life and enjoy them with the people you love. Take care!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67658.71
ETH 3766.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59