A Beautiful Day

in Steemit Philippines3 years ago

I was feeling a bit lazy these past few days, and guess what, It's all because of the hormones in my body.

Today, my period came unexpectedly, and I was not prepared for it. These past months, days before my period is a warning, my headaches excruciatingly and I have to take lots of medicines to feel better. But this month, I only felt very tired that my body needs to sleep. Well, enough of the Chika, Le me share with you this beautiful day I had last September 15, 2021.

IMG_20210915_085210.jpg
These photos were sitting on my gallery and are waiting for the time to be flexed to the whole World. The World greeted me as I arrived at work with this wonderful view, We had very fine weather that the mountains' peaks were to be seen early in the morning.
I took this photo at 08:52am, a moment later after I arrived at work.

IMG_20210914_172918.jpg
I also found this Gigantic spidering in my mother's garden when I was getting vegetables for breakfast viand.
IMG_20210915_154804.jpg
the day went by so fast and so does the clouds. The once clear sky is now covered with thick gray clouds waiting for the right time to fall. I took this photo at 15:48 pm when I was on my way to the plant's laboratory to relieve my co-worker who went home early.
IMG_20210915_151943.jpg
In the lab, I got the chance to take a photo of the molasses's refractometer. This one measures the molasses' Brix, this is how we know if the molasses is very thick or very thin to accept and put in our molasses tank. Upon research, I found out that refractometers can measure salinity too, but i guess it depends on the setting of the instrument. The molasses suppliers supplied this instrument in exchange in ordering molasses from them, and since the beginning, they did not fail to give us good quality molasses for the feeds we mix.

IMG_20210915_160109.jpg
I took also a photo of our humidity counter to be precise on the measurements in the NIRs machine, a machine analyzer, especially on getting the moisture level of the raw materials, and even on the finished product.
IMG_20210915_161556.jpg

While waiting for the samples to arrive and getting signals for my data needs, I went outside the laboratory and saw these grass growing up in the warehouse gutters. I guess it was the birds who brought the dried grass up there for the nest, and then came the rain that caused it to grow.

IMG_20210915_170114.jpg
I had lots of time to spare so I went near to the receiving guardhouse and took very good photos of the orange sunset that afternoon. Unfortunately, the sight was not that good.

IMG_20210915_170341.jpg
These tiny birds, we call them Maya in our dialect, are searching for fallen grains in the street.
IMG_20210915_173624.jpg
The East side of the sky is more beautiful to watch than the West. It has orange clouds and I even thought I might have gotten deceived that day with the directions.

IMG_20210915_160903.jpg
This was the sight that invited me to go to the other side of the feed mill plant. Lots of trucks were still waiting for their turn to get loaded with feeds.

This is how my beautiful day went on September 15, 2021. Have a good day to us all, May we have a very good day everyday .take care

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

a Beautiful Day indeed sis. Asa diay inyoha sis?

 3 years ago 

Alae Manolo Fortich Bukidnon sis.. char. akong gikompleto kay basin nakalaag naka direng dapita

 3 years ago 

Indeed.. What a beautiful and blessed day.

 3 years ago 

Everyday is a blessing.

 3 years ago 

indeed sis,And I treasure it everyday

 3 years ago 

indeed sis,And I treasure it everyday

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62241.82
ETH 2433.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57