Hi Steemit Philippines! Introducing Myself and my Fitness Journey!

in Steemit Philippines3 years ago (edited)

Good morning people! I was invited to Steemit by my bro @deveerei. We're cousins ayy! My name is Yesh or Albert and I'm currently a student. I already tried Steemit a few years back but I got so busy with my studies that I was only able to make a few posts here and there. This is my first photo uploaded on the Steemit blockchain:

image.png

ASDASDASDASD.png

Since then a lot of things has changed. For example, the skinny drummer kid you see up there no longer exists. Here's what I look now:

image.png

I started my fitness journey almost 2 years ago and these were some of my first photos when I started working out:

image.png

image.png

I was able to gain a lot of weight and bulk up and tone my body. Lol thanks to Kuya @deverei for this shirt I'm wearing.

image.png

Personally, I really like how this is turning out and I encourage everyone to start their own fitness journey either for bulking up or for slimming down. There are lots of benefits to it.

image.png

It's not an easy journey though, there are times when I'm close to giving up because I get super tired during training.

image.png

But like everything else in life. If you want something, you have to push through it in order to achieve it, getting tired is part of it but achieving one's goals really requires tons of perseverance and determination.

The past 2 weeks I tried writing again because I got invited by my bro on the academy, it was on a 2 week break but expect me to write again in the coming weeks. We just finished our Holy Week break too so I'm feeling all recharged!

Once again this is Yesh, thanks for welcoming me into the community again!

qdqw3deqw3dw3ed.png

closing banner.jpg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Welcome to the community Albert!

 3 years ago 

Mabuhay at Maligayang Pagdating sa ating Steemit Philippines Community. Salamat sa iyong suporta at pagtitiwala, sana ay patuloy po kayong magbahagi nang iyong mga likha dito sa ating munting komunidad. God Bless!!!

Welcome back to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-76-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-68

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65927.86
ETH 3481.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66