My Verification Post: @yen80/VISAYAS September 9, 2021

in Steemit Philippines3 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians, good day to you all here in Steemit Philippines especially in Visayas area. I am already a member in this platform since December 2017 but was inactive because of my work and I was busy also with my kids. And also, I am already a member in this community but my co-steemians encouraged me to have a verification post in this community to have my Member-Visayas label. And this is it, having my verification post.
IMG20210909084132.jpg

First, allow me to introduce myself, I am Rodelyn Arobo, 40 years of age, married for 17 years now with 4 kids (3 boys and only 1 girl) I am currently residing at Soong Center Mactan Lapu-Lapu City, Cebu Philippines.

received_229456432342677.jpeg

I am an elementary grade teacher for almost 13 years in a public. Although teaching nowadays in this new normal situation due to pandemic is different than before, but still we tried our best that our learners still learn and no need to stop schooling, still education continues amidst of this worldwide virus that affects most of the people in the world. We used different modalities of learning and we prefer the modular distance learning and online distance learning for our learners.

IMG_20210909_104235.jpg

In order for us to be equip with the different technologies in teaching, we also attended different trainings and seminars to learn more and to share our knowledge learned to our learners.

IMG_20210909_105439.jpg

We also attended different activities for involvement like team building, tree planting and coastal clean up as well.

IMG_20210909_104622.jpg

My husband's name is Reynaldo Arobo and is also a steemians, @reyarobo. He was the one who invited me to join in this platform, at first, I was hesitant because of the nature of my work, I had no enough time but still in a long run, I was convinced and wholeheartedly join in this amazing platform.

received_332623111982909.jpeg

And I was so thankful because through this platform, I learned a lot and earned as well. I learned in a since that by visiting or reading the different posts of my co-steemians, I learned something new from them.
Looking forward for more posts. Thank you so much for your time. Indeed, this platform brings happiness to us, the steemians. And again thank you so much and God bless everyone.
C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iNuw4SEK3xYam6CAynJrs1tyyndRWAsLnmCMDAYe3ymynVJu2GbavbsPXgEDztm1T2RHRce7ddG.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Mabuhay! Ikinagagalak ko ang inyong pagsali at pag pa verify sa komunidad na ito sana maging aktibo kayo dito. Para sa karagdagang patnubay at impormasyon pakibasa ang mga mahalagang tagubilin naka pinned post dito sa ating komunidad. Sa inyong mga susunod na mga post, huwag kalimutan mag set ng 10% ng inyong payout sa Steemit Philippines, may nakasulat din na instruction tungkol dito.

Maraming Salamat.
Inyong lingkod,
@juichi
MOD, for Visayas.

 3 years ago 

Salamat @juichi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61914.69
ETH 3017.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79