HAPPY KIDS

in Steemit Philippines3 years ago

Good day to all steemians. Happy Sunday and Happy Father's Day to all fathers out there. It's been a while since I post in this community, because I was so much busy with my work, especially now that school year 2020-2021 is about to end, we have several forms to accomplish. Hoping that you still give some support on my blog.
Since it's Sunday, there's no work and it's time for my family. Especially my kids. Happy to see them playing with their friends (our neighbors).

IMG_20210617_134252.jpg
They are playing tumbang preso or bato lata, which is one of the traditional children's games in our country (Philippines). While looking at them, I then remember my childhood days. This is one of our games during those days which we enjoyed most.

IMG_20210617_135056.jpg
I'm just happy seeing them playing this kind of game although seldom of the kids like to play this kind because most of the kids nowadays, are fun of computer games, watching cartoons, but my kids and their friends choose to play the traditional one. For me, playing tumbang preso is good for children because it is one form of exercise and it develops, physical, social, emotional and mental aspects in their lives. That's why, I just let them play although it creates noise because of the can and also their voices while shouting.
That's all for now fellow steemians, again Happy Sunday and to God be the Glory. Thank you so much for your time. And thanks also for dropping by.
Always,
@yen80

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iNuw4SEK3xYam6CAynJrs1tyyndRWAsLnmCMDAYe3ymynVJu2GbavbsPXgEDztm1T2RHRce7ddG.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59