My Verification Post: yansk09|Visayas|November 14, 2022

in Steemit Philippines2 years ago
Hello everyone! My name is Ryan Solante, 30 years old and I am from Bato, Leyte. This is my verification post.

311004712_5593312210782998_6347186854165557908_n.jpg

Ate @me2selah invited me to join here. She guided me and teach me everything that I needed to know about steemit, from creating an account to creating a verification post on steemit.com Philippines. I was inspired as well by the story of @gemeex on how she started her journey here in steemit. I am grateful I get to know them.

Blogging or making content is not my cup of tea until I realized that I need to write something that my future generation will remember about me. So here I am now writing this very first post. I hope you will not get bored.

Let me start by sharing with you what I usually do for a living. I work as a freelance virtual assistant and a full-time husband and dad. haha. I do digital marketing for different crypto-related projects and I am specialized in making graphics and videos for my client's brand. I also work with my eldest sister as a partner in a business about beauty and health products from Korea.

Photography is one of my hobbies. I love taking pictures of every interesting thing I see. Natures and animals are my favorite subjects to capture with my phone's camera. Yes, I do mobile photography cause I don't have those professional gear and equipment. But I believe it's the skill that matter.

Another thing I love to do is to have quality time with my wife and my son. I make sure that every week we will have a day for bonding. Usually, we go to a beach to swim or just on a road trip until my son will fall asleep.

The last thing you should know about me is that I am a family-oriented person and I give great importance to my family like most of us. I believe that families can be eternal. I hope that when my future generation will read this post, they will get to know me better and they will not forget the legacy I started.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit and Steemit Philippines Community.

Thank you for sharing your Introduction Post and were looking forward for you to be active in the community by participating to our weekly contest and other initiative.

If you have any questions, don't hesitate to ask as by commenting to recent update in the community or directly ask @me2selah for her to guide you or just be updated on the community.

You can also read this following blogs to know about Steemit and other rules to follow.

Thank you for joining Steemit, Enjoy your stay and show to us your talents and what you got.

God Bless! 😇

 2 years ago 

Thank you sir. I'm so glad to belong in this wonderful community.

 2 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit Philippines

This verification process post of yours is recommended for booming support program of the Community from Steemit Team.

After 7 days, we encourage you to participate in the at least #club5050 status as required by the team to continuously receive the said support. To be eligible, you must powerup at least 50% of your total earning.

You can also participate on our weekly contest for you to get ideas on what to post and to enable you to be more active and visible in the community.

Here is the latest contest to participate:

Steemit Philippines Essay Contest - “Anything you wished not to happen this year” 30 Steem total worth of prizes!

We're looking forward for your participation on the Community contests and other initiatives in the community.

Thank for joining Steemit Philippines once again and God Bless! 😇

 2 years ago 

Welcome finally here in Steemit Philippines Community. :D Enjoy your time and make new friends in this platform. Explore and if you have questions please don't hesitate to ask. See you around!

By the way there is an on going community contest. you might want to check it here and participate.

 2 years ago (edited)

Thank you for the info. :)

 2 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit Philippines sir.

 2 years ago 

Thank you po :)

 2 years ago 

welcome sa steemit po

 2 years ago 

Salamat po.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 67788.76
ETH 3783.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52