Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 8 (Week 6) || "What's on top of your bucket list?"

Top 3 in my Bucket List.png
made in canva

Everyone will die someday, but everyone also has some things they would like to do in their lives.

Today I will share with you three things that I would like to do most before I die.

Top 3 in your Bucket List

No.3


Since I was a child, I dreamed of buying a motorbike and driving it so fast. Before I die, I would like to realize this dream and one day buy a motorbike and drive it blue in the distance.

No.2


My life has always been very hectic and fast and I have little time to rest, I always lack time. I would like to have at least one quiet year before I die, where I won't have to rush anywhere.

No.1


I'm very afraid of it, but I would like to do it, namely I would like to jump from a plane with a parachute.

Why did you choose these three?

These three things have been my desire for as long as I can remember.

image.png
source
A parachute jump from an airplane would be the summing up of my whole life (I think). During such a jump a lot happens like in my life, you have to look around and you never know what awaits you just like in my life.
Peace is my dream because I simply don't have it. There's always something going on, the only time I rest is when I sleep. I don't even have time to watch a movie.

image.png
source
Why a motorcycle? Since I like adrenaline after all, it would be a very interesting and exciting experience.

When do you hope to accomplish it.

I'm going to do a parachute jump for Czayla's thirtieth birthday in 12 years. I think this will be the perfect opportunity for such a jump.
I'm planning to buy a motorbike this year around July.
In the summer it will be very pleasant to drive and you will be able to go a little crazy ;)

image.png
source
Calm, I would like to achieve it as soon as possible, I try to strive for it at all costs. According to me and my plans, I will be able to achieve it in about 3-4 years.

Did you have plans on how to achieve it?

With a parachute jump and riding a motorcycle, it's a simple matter. I buy and do. However, I have a plan for achieving peace. Mainly, it consists in stabilizing your earnings at a fairly high level and achieving a passive income to have peace of mind for a few years, maybe even a dozen or so.

Thanks for reading my post!

I invite

@emsonic
@krisupolska
@franyeligonzalez
@xkool24
@artist111
@larvic

25% to @null


Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Saludos amigo excelente entrada mi admiración hacia ti por esos deseos, yo si no me atrevería a saltar de un avión tengo miedo a las alturas.
Pero si te do un consejo está en ti hacer esto que deseas, debemos llevar la vida con tranquilidad y más con nuestros seres queridos llevar la vida con calma y pedir a Dios nos guie.

Muchos éxitos en este concurso.

Mi vida siempre ha sido muy agitada y rápida y tengo poco tiempo para descansar, siempre me falta tiempo. Me gustaría tener al menos un año tranquilo antes de morir, donde no tendré que apresurarme a ninguna parte.

Considero que Dios es un gran pedazo de mierda. Soy ateo y creo que la iglesia es una institución que solo "roba" a la gente. Sin embargo, respeto tus puntos de vista. ¡Saludos!

Gracias por pasar y leer.
Y cada punto de vista se respeta.
Yo si creo en Dios y todas las maravillas que ha creado mi amigo.
Respetar el punto de vista de cada uno es una muestra de empatía gracias por pasar y deberías usar un lenguaje diferente para expresar tu opinión feliz y bendecida tarde.

Thank you!

Si algo caracteriza a steemit y la diferencia en gran medida de otras redes sociales es la manera asertiva, respetuosa y cordial como interactuamos entre usuarios, es bonito ejercitarnos en no desvirtuar esta extraordinaria cualidad de nuestra querida plataforma. Continuemos interactuando con respeto y tolerancia. Estupenda publicación y respuesta amiga @santamorillo, te felicito. Saludos y Bendiciones

Gracias amiga es así, siempre el respeto hacia la ideología de cada quien y eso es Steemit una gran familia y cada comunidad con sus normas y reglas siempre dentro de los parámetros del amor y tolerancia, gracias por tu apoyo.

Your post has been supported by @lhorgic from Team 2 of the Community Curation Program, at 40%. We invite you to continue sharing quality content on the platform, and continue to enjoy support, and also a likely spot in our weekly top 7.

Voting date: 09/04/2023

image.png

thank you very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63242.16
ETH 3422.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41