Steemit Engagement Challenge S8-W5 | "What if you are a Superhero?"

My superhero.png

made in canva

Superheroes have fascinated me since I was a little kid. They had such cool powers and could do so much with them. To this day, I can admire certain superheroes.

What is your Superhero name?

One of the first superheroes I got to know through comics was iron man, and the second was the hulk. I thought if I had to choose a name for the superhero I would be, it would be called "Iron Hulk". It would be a combination of the Hulk and Iron Man.

What superpowers do you possess?

Projekt bez tytułu.png
made in canva

One of the most desirable powers for me has always been the ability to read the minds of people and animals. I would have that power. I've always been fascinated by magic, an interesting phenomenon in superhero movies. I would definitely have the power to wield magic too.

Why did you choose these powers?

question-mark-1872634_640.jpg
pixabay
I chose these powers because I can't decipher some people and I like to know what someone is going to do. This power has always been my desire, but such power can also be partially acquired in our real world. Why magic? It always fascinated me how you can conjure up an epic dragon or even a boat to get to the other side of the river. These two powers would make my life so much easier.

What do you aim to accomplish with the superpowers you have?

deceive-1299043_640.png
pixabay

I have always wanted to figure out politicians and what they say and what is really true. Some things we can see or learn from the Internet, however, the media do not have access to some matters and those that are government lie for the benefit of the government. I would not make it public anywhere, but I would just like to know what is in the minds of politicians.

fantasy-4121624_640.jpg
pixabay

There are many conflicts in the world, each affecting every major country or any that belongs to a certain group of countries, such as the European Union. Magic would be just in time to end the current conflicts once and for all. Such conflicts can only be ended when the lives of those who pull the strings in such conflicts, are the aggressors and play with the lives of millions of innocent people, end.

Here are my thoughts on super powers and superheroes.


I invite to this chalange
@emsonic
@rosselena
@josevas217
@ikwal
@abialfatih
@solexybaba


25% to @null


Sort:  

Hola amigo definitivamente todos quisiéramos leer la mente de los políticos y así lograremos descubrir cuales son sus verdaderas intenciones enriquecerse con el dinero de su nación, es lo que hacen la mayoría de los políticos corruptos enriquecerse sus bolsillos, seria genial que tuvieras ese gran poder para ayudar a muchas naciones para poner fin a tanta corrupción en e mundo suerte en el concurso y gracias por la invitación causalmente ya realice la mía hoy temprano

 last year 

Date Evaluated: April 1, 2023

CategoryRemarks
#steemexclusive
At least Club5050✅ (5050)
Voting CSI9.4
Plagiarism Free
ChatGPT Generated Content Free✅ Highly likely to be Human!
Bot-Free
No. Of words413 Words
Support #burnsteem25
RATING8.8

Feedback:

Thank you for creating quality content in the 5th Week of our Steemit Philippines Engagement Challenge. Please don't forget to do engagement by replying to the comments in your posts and do comments on other posts too.

-Admin/CR-Philippines-

@loloy2020

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67557.12
ETH 3500.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70