Steemit Philippines- Steemit Engagement Challenge season 8 week 6 | What’s on top of your bucket list?steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steemit Philippineslast year (edited)

Greetings folks, welcome to my blog today.I will be sharing you guys my three top buckets list I wish to achieve in my life as far as iam alive. Everyone has a dream to be a successful person tomorrow by achieving his or her goals as planned. I think most people who have great success tomorrow are those who planned well for what they will want to achieve. Not planning well to achieve your goals in future is the beginning of failure.

9D214608-26A0-4C9F-82CE-A801D1D8C568.jpeg
Edited by photoGride

If God allow me to live long I will try to fulfill my dreams. Until I achieve my dreams I will not sleep at rest. Everyday I will always try my best and put in much effort together with my plans to fulfill my dreams. Here are my three things I wish to achieve in my life.

Achieve more Dolphins 🐬

Since joined Steemit is always my wish to achieve my dolphin status. Eventhough with the lots of commitments I have out of Steemit. I always put in much effort to be active because of the love I have for Steemit Platform.l know many people who have quite Steemit by powering down because they don’t get support from the curators.As for me I don’t easily give up but I try to learn from others and do the right thing inorder to attracts steemcurator1 and steemcurator2 to again support them.

7BDA70F1-9D12-4EF7-8ABE-B41624239CC6.png

source


soon I will achieve my first dolphin and will be working working hard to achieve more dolphin

Am happy very soon I will be achieving my dolphins status and wishing to achieve more even to whale 🐋 level. Am inspired by many steemians who have build their reputation and steem power .I know if I continue to be determined and consistent in the platform one day I will achieve more dolphins .I have try to put in my best to be active inthe platform inorder to achieved my goal.

Build A house of my Own

My wish is always to have a house of my own and be free from rentage .In my location northwest region Cameroon I have a very bad notion and experience about renting especially with landlords. Most of them are very exploitative especially when they notice you are financially stable . They keep on adding your house bills every time and they don’t care about you.

My experience with rentage is very bad and the best thing after a serious thought is to stay in your own if you really want feel free and avoid too much extortions from landlord. Am happy just recently my husband bought a plot just in the heart of the town where we are living. We have already planned how we will soon start building by the Grace of God.Hoping things to move as we have planned.

After a serious thoughts we just need a comfortable, simple and a nice house we can afford to build. One contractor is already working with the plan of the house. Also one of my husband friends who is a contractor sent him this designed of the house as example to modified his house from there,which I love it so much.For me the design is nice and simple.

E655A433-D149-47B0-8FE6-489041DBEF02.jpeg


The Design of the house my husband showed me sent by one of his friend on Facebook who is a contractor to view and design his own house

Take care of my kids by giving them quality Education

Am married with two kids all boys. My first son is 4years 4months and my second son will be clocking 2years this coming June.My wish as planned is to give my kids good qualities education to a higher level where they want .I brought them to this this world, so I think is is my responsibility to take good care of them and to also guide them.

3BF89C12-75AC-4001-A491-9B502CA8A32C.jpeg


My two kids

Am some one I don’t believe investing in properties to keep for my children. I prefer educating them to work hard for their future to become better person tomorrow. Yes I know some will say educating children to certain level is not guaranteed that they will have a job. For me I say is guaranteed it can delay but it can never be denied if they hardworking. My part is is educate my kids and they should also play their own part by been hardworking and determined.

I have been conscious of this,planning of my kids education when they are still small. Education need money that why I always try to save part of my monthly income I have from my jobsite.I do extra things I do to end income is because my kids.

My advised to everyone is that, all that is on your on top of your bucket list. First is to plan, strategize and work hard for them inorder to to achieve your goals.Failure to plan well might end up unsuccessful.I will invites the following friends @crismenia @josepha and @ubongudofot to participate in this contest.

Sort:  
Hola amiga, feliz día 🤗 es un gusto saludarte y leer tu publicación, gracias por invitarme al desafío.

Espero que Dios y el Universo conspiren a tu favor para que con tu empeño alcances cada uno de tus sueños, estoy segura que esos delfines irán llegando pues haces un gran trabajo.


Tener tu casa propia sería una gran felicidad para ti y tu familia, un lugar propio siempre nos brinda seguridad. Tus hijos están hermosos, proveerles una buena educación es lo mejor que como padres podemos hacer, te deseo mucho éxito en esa labor. 😁

Saludos y bendiciones.


Thank you dear friend for reading through my post

 last year 

I wish you the best my friend. I pray for you to fulfill all the hopes of your heart. Thank you so much

Amen 🙏🙏🙏 thank you dear friend

 last year 

Most wellcome my Friend

¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06. We support quality posts, and good comments anywhere, with any tags.
Congratulations!.png
Curated by :<<@wilmer1988>>

Remember the importance of being part of #club5050

@wilmer1988 thanks for the support

 last year 

Date Evaluated: April 10, 2023

CategoryRemarks
#steemexclusive
At least Club5050✅ (5050)
Voting CSI7.3
Plagiarism Free
ChatGPT Generated Content Free✅ Highly likely to be Human!
Bot-Free
No. Of words688 Words
Support #burnsteem25
RATING9.1

Feedback:

Thank you for creating quality content in the 6th Week of our Steemit Philippines Engagement Challenge. Please don't forget to do engagement by replying to the comments in your posts and do comments on other posts too.

-Admin/CR-Philippines-

@loloy2020

@loloy2020 thank you the review

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59996.99
ETH 2531.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48