"Steemitphilippines Photography Contest Week #4-Black and White Photography :My school Logo

in Steemit Philippines3 years ago

Good evening to all steemits,hope we are having a fun full week.. Am here to present my entry on the black and white Photography contest
My School Logo
inbound1860692444822827868.jpg
As a foreigner intending coming to the Philippines for studies Pimsat colleges was my first school of choice
Philippines Institute of maritime science and technology is an high institution situated in pangasinan, Dagupan to be precize
It's has other minor departmet like Information Technology, Accounting, HRM, Criminology.. But in all it is best known for it maritime sector and department because of professional instructors that is in the faculty to meet the Philippines maritime ched requirements

For me pimsat colleges has been the best maritime school among other maritime school Here in pangasinan because of the excellent performance of cadets on national and international level
We have had several partnership from international bodies that would allow us board and do cadetship on their vessels after studies

What I love about my school is that the tuition is friendly and affordable to rich and poor.. As a foreigner comparing to other colleges I fell we have a little peace of mind when it comes to monetary aspect because it could be affordable coping with this difficult period of pandemic season
For our parents here in this steemits community that would love to have a sea man in thier family I recommend you to my school it has nice learning environment with equipped engineering tools for effective learning

Good news to my steemits community am in my final year soon to be a graduate and to pursue my career goals and also promote the community onboard my vessel
It's always my pleasure to be in this steemit family I love you all as we hope to promote our community to the highest level

@fycee
@g10a
@sarimanok

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thanks for the invitation. My hubby was once a 2/O so I can truly relate on your dreams to becoming a licensed officer someday. It means that you Will have more beautiful views to share with us here in steemit. Good luck to your endeavours. God bless!

 3 years ago 

Salamat po ate

 3 years ago 
CriteriaScore 0-10
Relevance to the Theme.8
Creativity.7 .5
Technique.7.5
Overall impact.7.5
Story.8
Total.7.7
 3 years ago 

Advance congratulations po sa inyo 🤍

 3 years ago 

Salamat po

 3 years ago 

Congrats you are on your final year soon can onboard a vessel to work what you dream of.

 3 years ago 

salamate po ate

 3 years ago 

Good job on this. Getting better ah. 😊 Wishing you all the best. 👍 Yes, thank you for inviting me to participate.

 3 years ago 

salamat boss

 3 years ago 
Judge: @loloy2020
CategoryDetails (✅/❌)
Theme: Black and White Photography
Fully Verified
Correct Title and Tags
Used the #steemexclusive tag
1 Photo per Entry
Mentioned 3 Friends
Write-ups RatingGood
Criteria for JudgingRatings/Score)
1. Relevance to the theme9
2. Creativity8.5
3. Technique8.3
4. Overall impact8.5
5. Quality of story9
Total Ratings/Score8.7
 3 years ago 

Hello po,

Maraming salamat sa pagsalit sa ating Photography Contest Week 4.

Sana ay masaya ka dito sa ating Community at maging aktibo pa po kayo sa pagbahagi nang iyong mga posts.

Sa karagdagang Impormasyon, paki bisita po ang ating Community Account at Social Media Accounts.

New Contest Alert:

God Bless po!!!

 3 years ago 

Total rating: 9.1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42