Steem Promotion Contest “My Steemit Journey @2021” by.@ustazkarim

in Steemit Philippines3 years ago

Goodbye and greetings to all!
How are you today, I hope you all stay healthy and keep the spirit in carrying out the activities you are doing.
Along with the condolence information that occurred in the Philippines, I am very concerned about the typhoon incident that occurred on December 17, 2021 ago, here I really hope that my prayers for the Filipinos who were hit by a typhoon may strengthen their hearts and give up their families who have been affected. ahead of him due to this calamity
Because the source of all these calamities, happened by all the will of the almighty god, and we as humans are only weak humans who are not used to doing anything.
And I hope for all the facilities that have been destroyed in the Philippines to be dealt with as soon as possible so that smooth communication and normal interactions can return to normal and smoothness can continue as usual,

Before I describe my writing further, I would like to thank my colleagues and friends in the #Steemitphilipines community and I also convey my respect to @juichi @long888 @olivia8 who have encouraged me in this Community.

There are many stories that I have read in my friend's posts about the struggle to form the #steemitphilipines community, but I really support all of these programs because from the steemit side we really hope to be able to give full support. And we are also very grateful for the existence of @steemitphcurator who always gives motivation in the success of members in this beloved community.

text (3).gif

MY STORY OF STEEMIT STARTING IN 2021

Previously, from a few years ago I have written many posts on steemit and also some of the communities that I joined in, but as time goes on and I am full of busyness, so I have been vacuumed by writing on steemit because of activities outside of social media so I I was less active at that time, so slowly I felt like a guest in the community

There were also communities that I shared posts at that time such as WORLD OF XPILAR and ZZAN Community, but in the end it was vacuum and less active at that time until 2021 in March I also felt like I wanted to be active again to show a new spirit on the steemit platform to usually write quality posts and share experiences on steemit with all of your friends,
When I started opening my account on steemit last month, I saw many communities that had formed and appeared on this platform with various types and community names formed by senior admins from various countries, but all communities that were formed has many strict privacy rules so that to become a member in each community you must show self-verification by writing on a sheet of paper, by showing your name, date of joining and the name of the community to be verified so that they can be accepted into the community.

I think this makes a lot of sense…
After some time later in the following month I joined the GLOBAL STEEM community but I think this community is a small community that was built independently by an admin, so that the curator admin doesn't even exist, even every post looks less attention because the community admin is rarely active in paying attention to the posts of its members, since then I have left the community.

As time goes on and makes regular posts, I read from an account post that I forgot the name, posting that account in the @steemitphilipines community I saw the post was very simple but very noticed even in this community there are already many members who have joined in it, so I was interested in immediately verifying myself to become a member of the Filipino community even though I came from Indonesia.

I am very grateful, because my verification was received and welcomed well, and I also have a good first step to be able to develop myself in this Filipino Steemit community. And my plan is for the future that in this community I will support friends who join in enhance the progress of this Community we love,

And my big gratitude goes to @long888 @olivia08 @loloy2020 @juichi and @steemitphcurator because I am in this community thanks to all of them,

After a week in the community, and I posted several posts, I saw many posts that were given prizes as awards, I found this interesting too because it turns out that steemit philippines is not an ordinary community, because the support is already a lot like @booming and @steemcurator01 this is very extraordinary

text (4).gif

In 2022 I will plan my steemit account to continue to increase Steem Power and when all these plans are achieved I will also delegate my Steem Power to this Community, And if I have more power I will also help new members to join the community and support members as much as I can for the community to develop more

text (7).gif

My hope for steemit in 2022 will continue to grow and there is no end point in terms of writing on steemit, because so many people have really lightened their load since they were active in steemit, what's more, many people don't have jobs but can write and can being active in steemit has really helped them, and with steemit guided by a community, everyone will be able to succeed and have a career

text (8).gif

My best post for this year is a post about my activities that I do every day, namely teaching school children as students at school, because I am proud to be a teacher who can provide knowledge to my students.

So, and thank you for making this contest because it is very interesting for all members of Steemit philippines, and hopefully all of them can share the entries they have written. With the presence of this contest I will also invite some friends and other members such as @jeycel @chito2021 and @chisei2021.thanksyou

Hopefully what we do in life is useful for everyone and also able to give the best.

GREETINGS FROM THE AUTHOR

@ustazkarim

steemit philipines garis.gif

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3CeE1k5g8j2SkyH3NtiiL8jBBEtbSkpPPZXExZ3AsuyY4gCdGssXVWZh4L285P1LEZqXZVbib81.gif

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Judge: @juichi

Criteria for judgingRate 0-10
1. Relevance to the theme.9.2
2. Creativity.9.2
3. Technique.9
4. Overall impact.9
5. Story quality.8.9
Total Rating9.06

Thank you for your entry. Merry Christmas and Happy New Year.

 3 years ago 

thank you sir, merry christmas too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.59
ETH 3132.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44