You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Philippines Community Minor Contest of the Week: Comment A Photo of Your Hobby (April 14-21, 2022)

in Steemit Philippines2 years ago

This is an old photo of me, when I was in a school library, at that time I was giving a lesson to children about art, but at that time I accidentally saw a guitar located on a special shelf for school supplies and equipment. such as drumband and so on,

Because I have a hobby in music, a guitar is what really supports me to get excited again in creating a more nuanced school atmosphere,

The story is that when I was single and unmarried, I often used the guitar and sang my favorite songs which I accompanied by the sound of the guitar I played, but how happy it was when I was able to get back to holding a guitar that had been my best friend in my life and comforted me with melodies. of the guitar.

That's the story in my photo, as my participation with this contest, hopefully it can be entertaining

by.@ustazkarim

20233031_1893982564260506_5594163224287682052_o.jpg

I invite @junebride @olivia08 @yuliadi in this contest

thanks to @steemitphcurator for holding this amazing contest. REGARDS

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Great hobby sir. Thank you for participating.

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much, I really like playing guitar

 2 years ago 

great job. playing the guitar is a good hobby

 2 years ago 

Thank you my beautiful sister, guitar is my favorite when I'm lonely

 2 years ago 

wow great hobby sir, this is plus points for girls... but only if you were single🙂

 2 years ago 

thank you very much, brother, hehe this has been my hobby since the beginning

 2 years ago 

Wow! I envy people who plucks their guitar expertly. It's a nice hobby strumming the strings before siesta time. Thanks for sharing.

 2 years ago 

thank you brother, indeed the guitar is a musical instrument that is always my friend when I'm alone

awesome, very good hobby

 2 years ago 

Thank you friend

not everyone can play the guitar, you are very good have a very proud hobby

 2 years ago 

thank you, greetings to you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43