poetry - AFFECTION A MOTHER

in Steemit Philippines2 years ago

Hi everyone, how are you today, I hope you will continue to be happy and always in good health and in the spirit to continue creating interesting and useful works for everyone.

On this day and before that I am very grateful to all my friends, I hope that today you will still be as enthusiastic as before in supporting the STEEMIT PHLIPINA community which we are very proud of.

Greetings and the most special greetings to the STEEMIT PHILIPPINE community team, hopefully it will continue to grow and continue to share interesting things, of course, and special greetings to Mr. @long888 @loloy2020 and Mr. @juichi and the moderator who are still enthusiastic today.

Screenshot_8.png

At today's meeting, I would like to write a poem with the theme "LOVE OF A MOTHER" and maybe this is a poem that can be entertaining and can give us a reflection on our respective mothers. Let's start

A MOTHER'S LOVE

Nine months I was conceived by you
Nine months I have you in your stomach
Your tiredness and your pain
You endure without anyone knowing

Mother…
My birth you watch over and nurture
My birth, you took full care of me
Until I grow up to be an adult

Mother How much love and affection you have
What a great service you sacrificed for me
Your life is willing, your sacrifice I really feel
Maybe now I have a lot of sins, it's really ungrateful if you are gone

Mother..
Forgive your son who has forgotten
Your milk, your energy, even your sacrifice
I feel guilty when you are gone
Forgetting your services later I have grown up

Should I struggle, cry uncontrollably
Kassaraku words sometimes hurt you
My harsh words sometimes hurt you
Now I just realized, when you are gone

Your love is so great
Your love is so noble
Your sincere sacrifice
Now I no longer feel

You have gone, ahead of all
Then I felt, no love lasts forever
There is no real sacrifice
Only you are the mother of this heart's desire

Forgive me mother, forgive your son
Forgive me for being ignorant
Maybe I'm the one who's always been stubborn
Never obey your advice

Farewell mother, I hope heaven will be waiting for you there
My prayer is only for mother
My prayers will always be for you mother

Thank you, and that is a poem from me that I dedicate to all my friends, hopefully this will be a material for reflection that will become us to be able to open our eyes to the magnitude of a mother's love.

ASSALAM
@ustazkarim

philipina oke.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65432.88
ETH 3423.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30