My Halal Lover | A Valentine's entry @ustazkarim

in Steemit Philippines2 years ago

an entertainment video for Valentine

Good evening friends, how are you today and hopefully you will always be healthy in welcoming the day of love or also called Valentine's Day
Thank you very much to all the moderators of the steemitphilippines community and also all the supporters, hopefully this community will become the best community on the blockchain and the most trending of course

Through this post, I will participate in a contest organized by the community team, which is about Valentine's Day, of course, in commemorating Valentine's Day, it will still be one of the days where we remember the people closest to us who we love and love the most.

my_photo_love-849.jpg

My Halal Lover

How happy it is when someone has a partner who can share love with each other, but all that perfect love is often limited by busy times. everything feels beautiful and full of love and love. So it is smart for us to share busy time and time that can be used to show that love with our partner who is full of feelings and affection from us.

Here I will tell you about our love, and this story is the story of when we first met and looked at each other with love

How did we meet?

my_photo_calendar-272.jpg

Starting from a journey of my life in 2012, at that time I was still a single young man who did not have a partner, and it had never occurred to me that that year I met him (Salmawati). I didn't recognize it, but I tried to answer the phone, which turned out to be a soft voice of a woman greeting me on the phone, I welcomed it well, that's when the introduction took place via telephone communication and didn't recognize the face of the voice.
Day after day, the number always calls me and invites me to talk, but on a whim I accompany the conversation by telephone, he shows me the address, at that time I never stopped at the address he called ALUE IE PUTEH, because from the beginning I didn't like the area So, because we have called several times and we have talked a lot on the phone, one night I wanted to set aside even a little time to be able to come to this woman's address. By driving my personal motorbike, I tried to brave myself at that time to go to her house in the area. ALUE Ie Puteh that night

With a pounding heart I arrived there, and tried to call back that I had arrived in the area, at that time Salamawati came out of her house, and that's where we chatted while stealing glances that caused love in my heart, since that night I have felt close with my wife, who is now growing the seeds of love, especially with a sense of pampering that I've never seen from women I've been close to all this time.

Our first date together

Because we already know each other and love each other, but at first I wasn't always serious in responding to this feeling of love, because I didn't feel there was any readiness from me to go further than this love, in my heart I also thought this would never happen. running smoothly and there will be obstacles in the middle of our love journey that has a sense that is so short with time.
My heart responded that it was normal, but there was no guess that it turned out that he wanted so quickly for me to propose to him, so I was so surprised, could it be like that even though I didn't recognize him and his family so far, what was going on, an astonishment came to my mind, but I gave various reasons that I didn't want to be so quick in making decisions because I was still pursuing a rudimentary career I got as a teacher at that time.

my_photo_love-853.jpg
Every day I think more and more, because this love is like a challenge, but how should I respond, because this is not an easy job and must really involve a lot of people to be able to ask for her hand to her parents. time because I didn't really want to ask for her hand and proposed to her according to her request at that time which was so fast

Memorable date or travel together

Not until a year we are in touch and know each other but I have not fully recognized his family, and the ins and outs of his family, and the time delay that I offer is always a pressure from him, and as if I am under pressure to want to get engaged soon, but I explain My situation was that I was not ready to start a family because I was still pursuing my career at that time. An unforgettable impression for me from him, by outsmarting parents and outsmarting everyone by giving me a ring to bring back on the day of his engagement, the plan was carried out today. that determined

19401929_1876699552655474_5295584034724745783_o.jpg
Since then my heart started to melt and I responded positively to this tactic, and never suspected anything that I was in his love trap, and the serious feeling began to emerge from my heart, as if there had never been a negative feeling about him again, and then too I accepted the offer for us to be engaged, everything will be prepared from the side of our respective parents

What happen to us now?

Like all married couples, of course, there are many problems that must be passed, difficult times, happy times and sometimes a lot of crying and anger which is often uncontrollable by different understandings both in activities and material things that make us often have problems and anger

But throughout our marriage we have been blessed with two sons, and with them I am happy and practice patience in living with a family even though I have to go through many trials, but thus I vow to continue to love them as the people I love the most in my life. this

my_photo_decorative-286.jpg

Even though now it looks like the fruit of our marriage, as a father, I have to raise them well despite the many obstacles and difficulties that I have to go through, but I still have to have a sense of enthusiasm for those who are still small and look so innocent. they are neglected and I also want them to be good children for them so that they will continue to be good children when they grow up.
As a parent, it is certainly not easy to raise children, but it is a sense of sincerity in sacrificing everything that makes it easy

And in order to maintain this love sometimes I have to work hard for them,

my_photo_love-501.jpg
Thank you for everything, I am happy to participate in this Filipino steemit contest, and I am very grateful for a contest like this, and that's why I made this post to participate in this contest.

I invite @rakibul6 @olivia08 @yuliadi to join this contest

BEST REGARDS
@ustazkarim

steemit philipines garis.gif

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3CeE1k5g8j2SkyH3NtiiL8jBBEtbSkpPPZXExZ3AsuyY4gCdGssXVWZh4L285P1LEZqXZVbib81.gif

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

a very romantic love story, you and other people have different love stories

 2 years ago 

Thanks my friend

 2 years ago 

Those stealing glances... It's really nice to look back on those days when you met your special someone! Thank you for sharing your wonderful love story with us!

 2 years ago 

Hi!

This post has been chosen to be recommended for booming support today. Continue creating high-quality content here at Steemit Philippines Community.
Remember to always follow the #Club5050 rules for more chances of curators' upvotes.

Congratulations!

Luzon Moderator

 2 years ago 

thank you for this support, greetings to you

 2 years ago 

Love is a powerful force. Rather than suppressing and manipulating, it raises and enlightens. Thanks for sharing your love story.

 2 years ago 

that's right, love is sincerity, but I haven't gotten all of that yet, hopefully I can get those beautiful days, thank you my friend

 2 years ago 

Judge:@juichi

Criteria for judgingRate 0-10
Plagiarismpassed
Relevance to the theme9.3
Creativity9.2
Technique9.1
Story quality9.1
Total rating9.18

Thank you for your participation in this contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60260.23
ETH 3299.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38