#Club5050 | My Dream Philippines Travel Destinations : BORACAY, LOBOC RIVER, CORON ISLAND| @ustazkarim

in Steemit Philippines2 years ago

Screenshot_4.png

Good to see you all, dear friends, and how are you today,

I am very happy after reading the update about the contest this week announced by the @steemitphcurator account about dream tourist spots in the Philippines, this is very coincidental because I have some of my favorite places as tourist attractions in the Philippines that I have always wanted.

Because I have a hobby of traveling to various regions in my country, but once I wanted to be able to travel abroad which seemed very beautiful and interesting to enjoy, what are the tourist attractions in the Philippines, it is one of my dreams to be able to visit a safe and beautiful tourist place of course.

Among the many beautiful tourist attractions in the Philippines, but what is my dream place to be able to visit someday is that there are three places that really amazed me for their beauty, and according to reports, this tourist spot is very safe and can enjoy the beauty full of pleasure. Of course I can take my family to visit the Philippines someday

If my dream can come true to visit the Philippines, I will visit these three tourist attractions with my family, including:

CORON ISLAND

Coron-Island- (1).webp
source

I will visit one of these very exotic islands with my family, because I am very curious about this beautiful island, maybe I will also take a photo of the CORON ISLAND island view as my document later, I most like beautiful nature especially having a view like the one on this island, maybe one day I will try to be able to visit Coron Island which is located on the island of Calamian, Palawan, Philippines

LOBOC RIVER

Loboc-River.jpg
source
I'm very happy to be able to use the Padle Board to navigate this biggest river, I thought that it would not be complete if I didn't visit this LOBOC RIVER, this biggest river would be very exciting if I could have a vacation with my family on the island of Bohol, I hope only I can make it happen later with my family and visit the Philippines as a country where I travel with the islands of my dreams.

BORACAY

Boracay-.jpg
source

When I remember about the beach, of course I can't wait to be able to enjoy the atmosphere of the beach, but I have visited a lot of beaches but until now my target is to have a vacation to BORACAY beach, this beach is the most famous beach in the Philippines, and not I'm surprised that visitors always want to come to this beach, including me, until now they are still dreaming to be at this BORACAY tourist spot.

I can't wait, I want to enjoy beautiful tourist attractions in the Philippines, what's more, this BORACAY tourist spot has 4 beaches with beautiful views.. I don't think my country has as beautiful as the beaches in BORACAY, hopefully I will be able to visit 4 beaches such as Baling Hai Beach, Bulabog Beach, Puka Beach, and White Beach..

Those are my three dream tourist attractions in the Philippines, and I really hope to be able to visit there and have a vacation with my family, and if I have a lot of time I also want to meet with Filipino community admins and moderators to be able to stay in touch with fellow #STEEMITPHILIPPINES communities like my brother the beautiful one @junebride @long888 sir @loloy2020 @knelyrac @kyrie1234 and other friends in the philippines.

This is my entry to participate with Philippines Steemit Contest. Thank you and wish you always happy

I invite my friends @jes88, @humaidi and @emzcas to visit and share their stories.

philipina oke.png

WRITER
@ustazkarim

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

A nice entry and a nice take my dear. Great job keep posting quality post

 2 years ago 

thank you my beautiful sister, I will continue to try and learn from the guidance of my sister @kyrie1234

 2 years ago 

thanks for your appreciation dear

 2 years ago 

Wow, a friend from Indonesia wants to visit Philippine Islands. I hope you will, soon.

 2 years ago 

Thank you, I really want to plan it

 2 years ago 

Hi!

This post has been chosen to be recommended for booming support today. Continue creating high-quality content here at Steemit Philippines Community.
Remember to always follow the #Club5050 rules for more chances of curators' upvotes.

Congratulations!

Luzon Moderator
kneelyrac

 2 years ago 

thank you my sweet sister have voted my post

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for joining. 😇

 2 years ago 

Thank you too for making this contest

 2 years ago 

These are indeed beautiful places in the Philippines. I've been to Loboc River.

 2 years ago 

I'm still curious about the beauty of the most beautiful place, and hope to visit there, thank you my brother for commenting

 2 years ago 

Your choices are great... This destination are the most favorite by the Filipinos...

 2 years ago 

thank you, I heard that this place has great beauty, so I really plan to visit there

 2 years ago 

Yes and it is a great choice.

 2 years ago 

You really had chosen the best of the bests tourist destinations in the Philippines. I am a Filipino but only visited Loboc river because my parents were from Bohol. Coron and Boracay are included in my list, I hope I could visit these stunning beaches very soon.

 2 years ago 

That's right, I really want to be able to visit some of the beautiful beaches in the philippines, and I hope to also meet you there over coffee

 2 years ago 

those are a lot sir. I hope one day that dream will be fulfilled. I will be very happy to see you post your experiences here in steemit someday

 2 years ago 

Thank you, I hope so too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56792.41
ETH 2444.34
BNB 487.19
SBD 2.39