A Poetry 1 | BECAUSE I AM HUMAN

in Steemit Philippines2 years ago

Hello Everyone, How are you today, hopefully today is always a beautiful beautiful face, and how is the health condition of all friends, I hope I always pray for the good of all of us, always healthy and of course.

How are you my brother @junebride , and how is your condition Mr. @long888 I hope you are always healthy there, and all the moderator community I pray that you will continue to be healthy and full of spirit, of course,

In today's community, I want to try to write a poem of the heart, and I hope this poem of mine will be very interesting to read and to ponder when alone.

Screenshot_3.png

I immediately wrote my poem, and I gave the title

I AM ONLY ORDINARY HUMAN

A lonely night, silent without a sound
I sat transfixed in front of a hut full of stories
I will tell you about a servant who is sincere in his love
But the story is sad and heart-wrenching and hurt

Starting from the story of love full of spoiled
Until the lulled seduced with romance
And in the end, it seems as if the bond of love cannot be separated from the word of the sacred vow from him
Until two human children become a bond of love for each other

With a holy promise to be willing to live together
Sowing love full of taste
Build willing love without a treasure
Sincerely wading through suffering, as long as it stays together

When is the son of man who is stricken with love?
As if love conquers all
As if love can get rid of the burden of his life
But all of that answered by itself
When love starts to fade, when love starts to finish

It's been five years now, time has passed
Now five years have lived together
Now there is a living lamp that is the result of mutual love
Begin to feel love and promise first disappears by itself
Where has love gone, where has love gone?

When wealth was not a measure, when it was love that you prioritized
Now only the history of hate and anger that you plant
Make this heart, the more you torture with words
Should I do it all myself?

I Realize, and I understand
I'm just a small creature, who lacks
I'm just an ordinary creature, weak and helpless
Wealthy, and have nothing

Screenshot_4.png

Now I'm alone, bear all my heart
Passing and swallowing the bitterness of life
The end of a betrayal of this love
Could it be a life letter for me
Who has to undergo this heartache full of pain

Let it be and let it be, I will always be steadfast,
It's the fate of this love, for an endless life
I will hold my heart so that it hurts inside
Reap all the love that is given, only to hurt

I just realized, all God gave
There is no power and power, because I'm just an ordinary human
Let it pass alone, the turmoil of love that is increasingly tormenting
I will swallow it myself, bitter I will live anyway.

that's it

So friends, a poem that I compiled in today's post, and I hope there are friends who like it, because writing poetry has been a hobby of mine since childhood and I don't think there's anything wrong if I try again the hobby that I developed before,

Thank you for everything, and I hope your day will be full of passion and enthusiasm for a sunny morning.

REGARDS
@ustazkarim

philipina oke.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Very nice poetry indeed...thank you for sharing...

Just an advice for your post, refrain from mentioning any moderator or admin in your post, to make your post more neat and clean.

 2 years ago (edited)

That's a very heart-warming and heartbreaking poem. And there is nothing wrong with going back to the things you used to do.

 2 years ago 

Hi!

This post has been chosen to be recommended for booming support today. Continue creating high-quality content here at Steemit Philippines Community.
Remember to always follow the #Club5050 rules for more chances of curators' upvotes.

DetailsRemarks
#steemexclusiveYES✅
At least #club5050YES ✅
Plagiarism freeYES✅
Bot freeYES✅
At least 300 wordsYES✅
Verified member/visitorYES✅

Congratulations!

Luzon Moderator
@kneelyrac

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58450.19
ETH 2652.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43