a poem About Mother

in Steemit Philippines2 years ago

Hello, good evening friends, how are you today, I hope you stay in good health and continue to be enthusiastic in every activity carried out by each of us, of course.
Best wishes and happy greetings to all friends, who are always loyal to the Filipino steemit community, hopefully with this community that we are very proud of, we will continue to be able to develop our talents in writing, of course.

Thank you blind all the community teams who have always supported me, always guided me all this time, with the hope that I will be like those who are in good development and are also getting better quality.
Alright friends, in my post this time, I try to write a poem from my own work, and hopefully with this writing, it will be an interesting writing and can also make all of my friends like my poetry

Screenshot_8.png

In this poem, I write about a theme, namely: JASA MOM
Let's start.

MOM'S SERVICES: by @ustazkarim

MOTHER..
You are the hero of life. You are the hero of the family
Your love mother, really cannot be replaced by many other loves
Your struggle is more than the hero of the nation's revolution
Your love and affection is incomparable to the love of a life partner

MOTHER
Your service that makes me touched, your sacrifice is so big
When I was little you guided me, you loved me
You comfort my sobs with your love
You take care of me more than your soul
You are willing to suffer just for your child's happiness

MOTHER
How I'm ashamed of you, How sorry I am
Now that I'm an adult, I can't repay your kindness
Now I have become a person, now I have been respected
But I have never been able to take care of you like I used to take care of you

Should I struggle, with a life like this
Should I scream, cry over this regret
It's not that I forgot your kindness
I'm not an ungrateful child

MOTHER
Forgive your son, who has hurt you,
Sorry your son is too busy with my work
But I forgot your service and sacrifice
I want to be devoted, but is hindered by distance and time

Only your child's prayer, what I want to always ask for
My only hope, for I can always be with you
Hug and kiss mommy, make love
Like I was a kid

MOTHER
I will never forget your love
I will never forget your sacrifice,
I will not waste your body
May the Lord always protect you.

THANKS
That's all friends, a poem of mine that I dedicate to all of my friends in the philippine steemit community, I hope you like it

philipina oke.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

what a heartfelt poem you made here brother! God bless your mother!

 2 years ago 

thank you brother, may God always give you good

 2 years ago 

A heartfelt poem ever Sir 😇 So Wow!

 2 years ago 

thanks bro, hope you like it

 2 years ago 

The last part is sad, but overall, it is a heartfelt poem.


StatusRemarks
#steemexclusive✔️
At least #club5050✔️
Plagiarism free✔️
Bot free✔️
At least 300 words✔️
Verified member✔️

Luzon Mod

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63894.70
ETH 3178.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63