The Diary Season 3 || Fourth of January

in Steemit Philippineslast year

Hello again my dear Stemmians let me take this opportunity to thank this wonderful curator who noticed my humble blog sir/ma'am @steemcurator01 thank you so much po.

As a one year blogger I never thought that I'll found the other part of myself in writing. Sharing and appreciating the wonders around us is an outlook of our selves. I was totally down before I leaned to blog or post and I never thought that all my hardships were all be paid off. I also face the up's and down but I always put my passion towards on what I loved to do. While my mind and heart is still focused to write I'll continue to share my thoughts and feelings. It's not the reward that we all need to thank always but how they appreciate our Simple works and stories.

So let's proceed

IMG_20230104_141631.jpg

Starting my day with a thank you prayer because even we're sleeping he still guides us. Then a cup of coffee a bread if we have but we don't so coffee will do. Because my kids resume their classes only me and my daughter Ria are in the house. As early as five in the morning I cooked their breakfast and because they are teenagers I got myself to bed. Because Ria cried, if I will not lay beside her she will cry a lot. I was making Ria sleep but I was the one who fall asleep.

IMG_20230104_101259.jpg

IMG_20230104_101400.jpg

IMG_20230104_101330.jpg

IMG_20230104_101544.jpg

IMG_20230104_101513.jpg

IMG_20230104_101433.jpg

The eggs and the fish was last night we don't waste food because we now how hard life is. And when I cooked Ria one pack of noodles she will have it for the whole day. I don't cooked her often because it's still has preservatives. Our favourite atsara it is made with unripe papaya shredded then mixed with fine chopped carrots and onions then blend with vinegar and pineapple juice and chunks.
I took a picture while Ria is enjoying her food

IMG_20230104_101743.jpg

IMG_20230104_101709.jpg

IMG_20230104_101631.jpg

After we ate and rest for a while I teach my three year old daughter to write the basics, such as slant lines. I also had a flash card for numbers and shapes. By this year she will also go to school as a nursery or daycare learner.

IMG_20230104_150038.jpg

IMG_20230104_150017.jpg

She told me bukasor tomorrow she will write again for the meantime she refused to finished it. Because she wants dede or milk I let her watch on the YouTube but I assure that she will also watch some learning stuff. The phone she uses is a tiny one Redmi 6a. Before 11 am I will bath her and she fall asleep before 1pm and that's it for my today's blog.

Thank you so much everyJuan
Love, @usagigallardo15 🌙💚

IMG_20230104_145708.jpg

Sort:  
 last year 

So cute your little one in the pictures sis ehhe I'm so proud of you cause you are very busy in your child you have a time to blog and share your thoughts and feelings here .and yah your right it's not only the money that we are here to share our idea knowledge and feelings and our thoughts.and yah also it's very hard the life because we getting older and we need to work and not hard just enjoy our daily lives Even it's hard that's it .god bless you ❤️

 last year 

Thank you so much sis @anyaumaru and i know you can do more specially that you want to share your knowledge in your course. Good luck and always believe in yourself

 last year 

Thanks sis

 last year 

Cute ng footer mo Sis...

 last year 

Slamat po ate @jurich60

 last year 

Patuloy at never give up.

 last year 

Opo nay @olivia08 maraming slamat pong palagi

 last year 

buhay Ina. :D

 last year 

Yes po sis pero Laban Lang lagi 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61436.95
ETH 3388.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49