The Diary Game Season 3 || Side Effects of Ligation that I Experienced

in Steemit Philippines2 years ago

Maligayng araw ng Huwebes mga kaibgan kung Steemians magtatapos nanaman ang linggong Ito at mag papasko pa. Napaka gandang araw natapat ang kapaskuhan Linggo. Kaya sympre mag sisimba yung iba mamasko kami nun maaga gigising kasi gusto namen maabutan yung malalaki talaga magbigay. Ehh ngayon malalaki napo sila 16 at 12 tas wag ko na raw ipamasko yung 7 at 3 taong gulang kung maliit.

Naalala ko noong bata pa ako sasalubungin namen ni mama ang kapaskuhan sa Simbahan. May presentasyon o (stage act) kasi diba naligaw yung tatlong hari pero sinundan nila yung anghel at bituin yun yung magandang parte kasi pinatay nila lahat ng ilaw sa Simbahan tanging yung bituin lang ang nakikita tas nakasabit pa yung anghel sa itaas habang umuusad papalapit sa sabsaban. Tas biglang sindi ng mga ilaw dahil natagpuan na ng tatlong hari ang sanggol na Kristo.

IMG_20221222_152939.jpg

The story from my past suddenly appeared after I choose to write my certain post for this day. Because this year was also an unforgettable year for me. If you we my readers on my meet my youngest daughter part 1 and part 2 you'll understand more of what I'm talking about. And if not it's up to you if you'll just jump out into conclusions.

IMG_20221214_230959.jpg

Im here because I want to thank our Lord God I survived this years trials and challenges. After I ligated last 2019 I thought I will not feel anything different as I thought I was fully recovering. I also gained weight which I loved too but one night I felt so dizzy my sorroundings are all moving it's turning around. Then I felt my tummy is also turning outside down I run and vomit it was so late night 2am. I've waited for the morning to come then I went to my auntie. I asked her to please get my blood pressure and my guess was right it was so high 170/100 or higher. She was shocked to see the numbers and she instantly gave me losartan I might actually died last night. I just told I loved to eat because I also breastfeed my baby. But she told me that I need a diet.

Then I did what she said I also drink pine apple juice and then slowly I loose wait but I loose almost all and I also felt something different. My hands and knees are shaking my kids also noticed that. Our neighbours saw me and said what happened you look sick your so thin. The photos when I was thin was captured just this year February. I also felt weak and I loose my appetite and self confidence. Hubby said that I need to drink vitamins again. I thought it will never effect on me because the effects of Ligation is difficult to handle. My appetite went back to normal and more hahaha

received_469788715275843.jpeg

received_823620835416084.jpeg

received_862059458156176.jpeg

I was losing hope but I'm happy my husband never loose faith on me. I thought my body will recover again

Thank you so much everyJuan
Love, @usagigallardo15

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Good to hear you are now healed sis😊

Evaluation date: Dec. 22, 2022
StatusRemark
Verified user
At least #club5050
Plagiarism free
#steemexclusive
Bot free
At least 300 words
#burnsteem25

Thank you for sharing quality content here at Steemit Philippines Community.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much po ma'am @fabio2614

 2 years ago 
Congratulations!

This post has been recommended for booming support today.
Continue creating quality content here at Steemit Philippines Community.

Maraming salamat po.🙂

@fabio2614
Visayas Mod

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much po ma'am and sir for the support God bless you po and Merry Christmas

 2 years ago 

Hirap pala talaga pag ligated sis. Laking risk ang dala dala mo habang buhay

 2 years ago 

Opo sis @yoieuqundniram mahrap nga po pero glad naka balik napo Yung katawan ko sa dati eh

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.

image.png


Curated By - @inspiracion

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much po @steemcurator09 and @inspiracion for the support God bless po

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50