The Diary Game Season 3 || Ria is Welcoming you Home

in Steemit Philippineslast year

Hello Stemmians friends happy Wednesday morning this is the only time that I could write freely. I'm really sorry for missing up those days I know you're all fine and doing good. The busyness of a full time mom is really unexplainable. I need to wake up before five in the morning to cook breakfast for my kids that are going to school. Then after they leave I'll try to return to sleep then my little Ria would wake me up around 7 so that's only a nap 😅😅🤦🏻‍♀️ then the rest was a unbeatable house chores. Fellow mom and woman I know you're surely relate on this. Well that's life of a woman, we would not call our self a mom if we can't handle that kind of situation. And for my today's topic I'll be flexing my dear Ria (kulit 😅)

IMG_20230104_183953.jpg

IMG_20230104_183610.jpg

IMG_20230104_183851.jpg

IMG_20230104_183734.jpg

IMG_20230104_185030.jpg

Look at my dear daughter she looks like a model, when she's in the mood it's so easy for me to take a lot of pictures but if not she'll won't look on the camera phone. That's our humble home or house we don't have any doors yet, infront and even Inside of our room. We live in a bungalow, one room, one bathroom, our kitchen and sala are one.

On the fifth photo you'll see clearly that Ria is standing on a bridge made up of a styrofoam and wood. Our location is called the water world it's a farm before but every time it rains the water goes high and the flood never sinks. For more than a decade it didn't turned back into a land, It's like the water got stock into our place. So all houses here provide their boats we also have ours, I know what you're thinking guys. Yes we all have a lot fish here but it's not enough to feed a whole family. The residence here still wants to plant rice field and that a miracle to wish. But Inspite the changes we accept and adjust to continue our lives.

IMG_20230104_145708.jpg

Thank you so much everyJuan
Love, @usagigallardo15

Sort:  
 last year 

Congratulations!

This post has been recommended for booming support program.
Thank you for contributing content here at Steemit Philipinnes Community.

Date verified: March 02, 2023
StatusRemark
Verified user
At least #club5050
Plagiarism free
#steemexclusive
Not using bot
At least 300 words
#burnsteem25

Keep creating quality content to have a greater chance of getting support from the curators.

 last year 

Thank you so much po ma'am @fabio2614

Thank you for sharing your story and giving us a glimpse into your life as a full-time mom. It's inspiring to see how you manage to juggle household chores, taking care of your children, and still find time to write and share your experiences with us. Your daughter Ria is beautiful and it's clear that you're proud of her. It's amazing to see how your community has adapted to living in a place with constant flooding, and it's a reminder of the resilience and resourcefulness of people in the face of challenging situations. Keep on sharing your story, and I look forward to reading more about your experiences.

 last year 

Thank you so much my dear @nooruleman Im happy that you like my story. Living in a place like ours have a advantage and dis advantages and its my pleasure to let you know about it.

 last year 

Ganda ng bunso Sis, she knows how to pose. Hmm, naka adopt na din kayo sa Waterworld life.

 last year 

Marmaring salamat po ate @jurich60 opo ehh need po magamay ang pagbabago po

 last year 

Thank you so much po @steemitcurator09

 last year 

Cute Naman ni Ria big girl na sis! Pretty daughter like mommy!♥️😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57877.75
ETH 3163.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26